Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kuperus Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Alternative Medicine|Louisville, KY 40222

7410 New Lagrange Road, Ste 202, Louisville, KY 40222

(502) 426-6715

http://drkuperus.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Alternative Medicine

7410 New La Grange Rd #300

(502) 412-3103
About

KUPERUS FAMILY CHIROPRACTIC PSC is a Chiropractor facility at 105 LYNDON LN SUITE 102 in LOUISVILLE, KY. Services: KUPERUS FAMILY CHIROPRACTIC PSC practices at 105 LYNDON LN SUITE 102, LOUISVILLE, KY 40222. Chiropractors diagnose and treat common spinal misalignments that can occur from lifestyle or injuries causing pain, discomfort and degenerative conditions. KUPERUS FAMILY CHIROPRACTIC PSC may be able to treat; back pain, sciatica, neck pain, shoulder pain, headaches, sports injuries, and auto accident injuries. To learn more, or to make an appointment with KUPERUS FAMILY CHIROPRACTIC PSC in LOUISVILLE, KY, please call (502) 426-6715 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amanda Eichelberger review for Kuperus Family Chiropractic
Amanda Eichelberger on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 07:56 AM
I love Dr. Rachael Kuperus !!! She is literally a life saver. I trust her with my baby and even during my own pregnancy. Every appointment is quick and I always leave her office feeling wonderful.
Erica Sartini-Combs review for Kuperus Family Chiropractic
Erica Sartini-Combs on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2020, 03:57 AM
Rachael is amazing. She works with my whole family and I trust her knowledge and skill. She help me through and incredibly trying time with my youngest as well as recover from a challenging birth. I’m so grateful for her.
Kathryn Thorne review for Kuperus Family Chiropractic
Kathryn Thorne on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 08:12 AM
Dr. Rachel is the best!! I need to be adjusted on a ‘stand up’ chiropractic table & I am so thankful she has one! Today I went in w/what I call ‘Barometer Brain’ (bad headache from the overnight temperature change) & I am feeling sooo much better an hour later! 👍🏼
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Jessica Rubio review for Kuperus Family Chiropractic
Jessica Rubio on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 05:32 AM
We absolutely adore Rachael she has helped our family in so many ways! From our newborns to us adults! She is very knowledgeable and always super helpful with any questions or concerns you may have! I recommend her to everyone no matter how big or small your problem is if it’s something that chiropractic care can help Rachael is the person to go to!
Taylor Trent review for Kuperus Family Chiropractic
Taylor Trent on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2019, 11:32 AM
Highly recommend Dr. Rachael!! My son had spent his first 3 weeks of life miserable and extremely fussy and I didn’t know why. After 3 lactation consultants and 2 pediatricians missed it, Dr. Rachael told us he had lip, tongue, and cheek ties in addition to severe birth trauma to his face and jaw. She referred us to a dentist to revise the ties and she worked on releasing and relaxing his jaw and rounding out his head. With Dr. Rachael’s work and cranial sacral therapy from Sheri our little guy is much much better and happier!! Dr. Rachael is an absolute God send and made life better for all of us! Thank you Dr. Rachael so so much!!!
Brandi Dunk review for Kuperus Family Chiropractic
Brandi Dunk on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 02:01 AM
I saw Dr. Kuperus for the first time today and she is AMAZING! I will definitely be going back, already have an appointment scheduled for Wednesday! I am currently 40 weeks pregnant and miserable with prodromal labor and low back pain. She located some issues right away and made adjustments! She showed me an exercise I can do at home to assist as well. I feel so much better already! She took her time to explain and answer questions, was extremely professional, warm, caring attentive etc!! I have been to several chiropractor through my life and am very picky..Hands down I can say I have never been as satisfied with a first time appointment as I havewas today!!
Martha Townsend Ward review for Kuperus Family Chiropractic
Martha Townsend Ward on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 08:57 AM
Dr.Rachael is wonderful. She listens to the problem and gets right to helping alleviate the pain. I've been seeing her for 5 years. She initially helped me before and after the delivery of my son. She got me back to walking normally in no time. Now I see her as needed when I get out of whack.
Breese McLaren Echols review for Kuperus Family Chiropractic
Breese McLaren Echols on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 06:25 AM
I really jacked up my back on Sunday...I was a new patient who called Monday afternoon, got in Tuesday and walked out of the office a lot better than walked into the office. I went in again today (Thursday) and I am a new woman! Thank you! I highly recommend this practice and Dr. Kuperus! She will fix you!
Kiersten Galeone review for Kuperus Family Chiropractic
Kiersten Galeone on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2018, 07:37 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Rachael as your families chiropractor. When I first moved to Louisville I began seeing Dr. Rachael for hip/pelvic floor pain that I had resulting from a difficult birth of my first child. Dr. Rachael was quickly able to pinpoint the problem and provide immediate relief. I now continue to see her Dr. Rachael and am always impressed by her knowledge and professionalism in her field. She also continues to treat my infant daughter and has been very helpful in noting issues we have been having, such as latching/feeding problems, and has been able to provide adjustments that have hugely diminished the problems we were facing. Dr. Rachael is amazing to put it mildly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.