Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
111 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Mesa, AZ 85210

254 W Broadway Rd, Mesa, AZ 85210

(480) 829-8100

https://ksportusa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3430 N 83rd Dr

(602) 405-9258
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1208 W Broadway Rd

(480) 649-3285

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

4050 S 19th Ave

(602) 276-3797

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Automotive

21630 N 9th Ave

(623) 236-3628
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

5002 South 40th St

(602) 414-4673
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

16602 N 32nd St

(480) 559-7528
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
111 reviews
580
  
411
  
34
  
21
  
110
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 29 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Beaumia on Facebook

7 months ago

01/20/2020, 03:43 AM
THE VEHICLE OPTIONS ALONE ARE GREAT! K-Sport is literally THE ONLY company that had fully adjustable coilovers for my 1990 Mazda MX-6. Definite quality Too, noticed their spanner Rings are good and hefty unlike other brands I've seen. Also K-Sport is Easy to order through, Great Response Time and VERY well packed/protected Packaging. On arrival the box was smashed in on the corners and banged up! Looked like The FedEx Folks put it through Hell. However due to it being packed well there were no dents or Scratch's! 😁 THANKS GUYS! I Constantly recommend the company to all my friends in the car scene!
Zach Spars on Facebook

9 months ago

11/12/2019, 01:02 AM
Fantastic customer service! We had an issue with an order that was placed and they were there for us every step of the way until it was solved!
Max Flores on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2019, 03:03 AM
I like the parts very good
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Chase Grizzard on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 03:20 AM
Makes a really good bag over coilover conversion
Greg Bell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2018, 03:07 AM
I have KSport Kontrol coil overs on my 1988 Chrysler Conquest and they are fantastic. Great coil overs for the money!
Anthony Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 03:50 AM
These people are Scum and have no sense of customer service, especially when there product is defected garbage. KSport does not make good product they specialize in ruining lives and trying to get people hurt!
Respond to negative reviews
Rafael Banderas on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 02:50 AM
Had these for a year or so now and they have ran like shit ever since I got them tried getting in contact with them and never heard back
Respond to negative reviews
Kevin Tyler on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 01:45 AM
I bought a s13 with ksport coilovers equipped. Car had been sitting for some time. Got them taken out of the vehicle to clean and refresh them. Surprisingly, all they required was a bit of pb and all spaners came loose. Cleaned the threads and reassembled. Very impressed that the anodizing has not came off. No corrosion found. I live in the Pacific Northwest and 6 months out of the year, the coilovers are wet. From the manufacturer stamp, 2008, and the condition of the product, it's safe to say that they are a top of the line product.
Weston Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2017, 01:38 AM
I run Ksports on my 2016 Hyundai Veloster and they have exceeded my expectations, I drive my car on the street and track and these have been nothing but perfect since the day I’ve installed them!!!! I recommend these products to everyone I talk to!!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.