Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kristopher K. Greenwood & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
193 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Ogden, UT 84401

195 25th St #304, Suite 304, Ogden, UT 84401

(801) 475-8800

https://www.krisgreenwood.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

257 E 200 S

(801) 532-2666

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

2015 E Murray Holladay Rd #4

(801) 278-3780
5.0
(14) · Legal

2668 Grant Ave #103

(801) 621-7445
5.0
(90) · Legal

881 Baxter Dr

(801) 930-0290

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Legal

2351 Grant Ave #103

(801) 821-4900

4 people are looking at this business

About

Kristopher K. Greenwood & Associates is a full service law firm serving the Ogden, Utah and Wasatch Front area. Our experienced lawyers provide aggressive representation to help you resolve a wide range of legal matters. When you need a lawyer, don't back down, and don't try to represent yourself; instead call the lawyers at Kristopher K. Greenwood & Associates. We are committed to defending your legal rights and will carefully assess your situation before moving forward. You can rest assured we will keep you informed throughout the proceedings. Areas of practice include: • Family law & divorce • Criminal defense • Personal injury • Business litigation • Real estate

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
193 reviews
5165
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brad M. review for Kristopher K. Greenwood & Associates
Brad M. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/23/2020, 16:09 PM
Rand Lunceford (attorney at Kristopher K. Greenwood & Associates) represented me in two cases and did a fantastic job. At the beginning he seemed so friendly and nice that I was concerned that he may not be aggressive enough as an attorney. I was completely wrong--he was just fabulous. He was meticulous and well prepared and handled these two cases with great skill and professionalism. One was a complex case and he was able to get the most favorable outcome imaginable. He is an excellent attorney for a diversity of cases. I highly recommend him. Brad Marden
Jacob D Walker review for Kristopher K. Greenwood & Associates
Jacob D Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 00:56 AM
I only talked to the attorney 2 times gave a 700.00 dollar deposit on an easy case she stated that it shouldn't take all 700.00 I ended up paying 100.00 more after at least a month of neglect. then after I receive harassing's communication about how I am past due and tolled to review the documents to pay on immediately and the balance in the document is 0 kind of funny. the charge "driving to fast for conditions." I slid off the road and dident hit any one but the guard rail. shortly after I deployed to Kuwait 2019 glad to be back feel used by this office NOT SOLDIER FRENDLY KEEP CLEAR.
Jeremy McReynolds review for Kristopher K. Greenwood & Associates
Jeremy McReynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 01:52 AM
Kris Greenwood has been my only positive experience in dealing with many attorneys in the last 10 years of my life. He is very genuine and truly cares about his clients rights and needs. He is always there to help clarify the road ahead and all possible outcomes. He is very descriptive and helps his clients feel at ease, which helps a great deal in trusting his work. Kris works very hard behind the scenes to not burden the client with overwhelming documentation. My life was overran with stress and despair before switching over to Kris. My first meeting with him I knew he wasn’t just blowing smoke, this guy is the real deal and has a ton of experience that I needed. I have spent many thousands of dollars defending myself against attorneys that are willing to bring frivolous lawsuits before the court. Kris is one of the very few ethical and moral attorneys left in this practice. I am grateful he took my case and appreciate his efforts defending my family.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Rachel Wood review for Kristopher K. Greenwood & Associates
Rachel Wood on Dex Knows

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 01:47 AM
Great experience!!! I had a great experience with Kristopher K. Greenwood & Associates. I was a client of Rand's and I was always kept in the loop and the communication between me and him and his office was wonderful. Whenever I needed an answer or advice he or his office would get back to me within a timely manner whether it be through email, phone call or text. We were able to get done what needed to be done and it was all done within a short amount of time. I would definitely recommend him and this office.
Jeff Bingham review for Kristopher K. Greenwood & Associates
Jeff Bingham on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 01:50 AM
Kris is by far the best attorney I've ever hired. He is very knowledgeable and thorough he always kept me up-to-date on what was happening with my case. I wouldn’t hesitate to hire him again if I needed legal help.
Wendy Kaye review for Kristopher K. Greenwood & Associates
Wendy Kaye on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 01:28 AM
I can’t tell you how appreciative I am. And I don’t know what I would’ve done without Kris Greenwood in my corner. Kris is a calm, insightful and brilliant advocate for his clients — literally creating miracles others didn’t think possible. When others failed, my family even advised me to stop because of safety issues, and no one else believed —yet, Kris did an amazing job. Such brilliance and professional humanity combined Is a rarity. I’m absolutely grateful to have been referred to him by a past client. (His Team is amazing as well -thank you paralegals and admins!)
wendy m review for Kristopher K. Greenwood & Associates
wendy m on Dex Knows

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 01:14 AM
The Honorable Attorney Alchemist - I�m very grateful I can�t tell you how appreciative I am. And I don�t know what I would�ve done without Kris Greenwood in my corner. Kris is a calm, insightful and brilliant advocate for his clients � literally creating miracles others didn�t think possible. When others failed, my family even advised me to stop because of safety issues, and no one else believed �yet, Kris did an amazing job. Such brilliance and professional humanity combined Is a rarity. I�m absolutely grateful to have been referred to him by a past client. (His Team is amazing as well -thank you paralegals and admins!)
Nicole Banks review for Kristopher K. Greenwood & Associates
Nicole Banks on Dex Knows

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 00:50 AM
The Best Decision you will ever make! I have one of the most complicated divorce, modification, child custody, and paternity cases in the state! Several attorneys turned down my case due to the complexity of the variables and individuals involved. I lost so many nights of sleep worried and concerned for the safety and welfare of my children. Kris, took on my case with confidence and gave me the assurance he would walk each step with me and take the "burden" away to represent and "fight" for the rights of me and my two children. We had complicated issues with my ex and I was forced to involve law enforcement with several incidents during a debacle over children and custody. Kris was Always available to answer my call, even if I just needed some counsel on how to handle a situation involving many raw emotions and most importantly, the emotional well being of the innocent children involved in the matters discussed. His office staff is superb and will give answers and support throughout the entire process. I felt an enormous burden lifted, and strength from Kris' wisdom, knowledge and experience with all of the issues at hand. If you are in the middle of the "Battle for your life and for your future family," you cannot find a better, more ethical representative in Child custody/Divorce law than Kris Greenwood. There is not one family lawyer along the Wasatch who will represent you, give you honest and sincere feedback and remove a burden we all so desperately need down this legal battle front. Thank you Kris and Staff for the most exceptional service you provided to me and my family! My children owe you their lives and emotional integrity to have a safe and loving future!
Mar review for Kristopher K. Greenwood & Associates
Mar on Dex Knows

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 01:02 AM
Hands down best lawyer out there! Kris is absolutely wonderful! His professionalism, knowledge, and expertise is far above any other lawyer. He has showed me that by bringing victory to my case multiple times; dealing with two different lawyers since my divorce has started. He is not just a wonderful lawyer but a compassionate person as well, as he truly cares about the well being of me and my children. He has counseled, advised and guided me through this whole process and has never been wrong. Kris knows what he is doing, and predicts the outcomes. Time and time again he has predicted what would happen in my case, and not only was correct on the outcome, but it was also in my favor. He works hard to provide my kids and I the best possible life during such a huge trial in our lives. I am beyond blessed to have Kris as my lawyer, I trust his judgement and decisions completely. Divorce is difficult enough with the uncertainty and stress, however, Kris has always calmed me down and given me peace through this storm. Hire Kris as your lawyer, he will not disappoint you! Kris's supporting staff is also wonderful, great customer service and patient. I can not praise Kris and his staff enough. I don't know what I would do if I did not hire him as my lawyer - the victories he has brought to my case will benefit my children and I for years to come!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.