Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
92 reviews
|Other|North Miami, FL 33181

13404 Biscayne Blvd, North Miami, FL 33181

(305) 215-0020

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Llobell Bernstein
5.0
(6) · Other

630 NW 113th St

(305) 835-2171
Sipowski Insurance
5.0
(3) · Other

6192 N Federal Hwy

(561) 912-3991

1 person is looking at this business

Sunshine Taxes
5.0
(5) · Other

1130 SW 8th St #2c

(305) 860-0254

1 person is looking at this business

Bernhard L Brijbag
5.0
(7) · Other

1150 Campo Sano Ave #42

(305) 663-0088
Seba Lee Krumholtz
5.0
(2) · Other

1905 Clint Moore Rd # 201

(561) 994-5454
Caner Electrical Inc
5.0
(3) · Other

12228 Quilting Ln

(561) 479-0601

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
92 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
87 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erika S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/30/2012, 19:25 PM
DEAR CLIENTS,
AFTER MANY YEARS DREAM HAIR SALON HAS CLOSED.
WE RELOCATED TO ZUKA BEAUTY LOUNGE,
AT 15400 BISCAYNE BLVD.
FOR APPOINTMENTS CALL: 305- 9403220.
ERIKA SPACCARAROTELLA & KRISTINA STOCKTON WILL BE
HAPPY TO SEE YOU SOON!
Erika S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/27/2012, 15:57 PM
ERIKA & KRISTINA FROM DREAM HAIR TO ZUKA SALON
Erika and Kristina has moved to ZUKA SALON, the new adress is 15400 biscayne blvd, Miami fl 33160 phone: 305-940-3220
see u there!!!!
franciojjon on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/30/2010, 01:51 AM
Kristina+Highlights+Excellent – So glad that I found Kristina. She's a gem! I had been to Dream Hair a few years ago with previous owner & it was terrible!!! So I was very hesitant to return. So happy that I did!!! She gave me the most fantastic, natural looking highlights> Bright & shiny healthy hair. She's a hair magician. (Hint: ONLY ask for her-she's the BEST in the place). I'm so happy with my beautiful hair.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Leeta C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/18/2010, 19:23 PM
Kristina is an expert in color and cutting!
I had hilites, cut and a color glaze and my hair is gorgeous! I get so many compliments and it feels so soft and shiny. I highly recommend her. She took her time and found just the right color and style for me and I will never go to anyone else! She really emphasizes healthy hair even with hair color.
dreamhairsalon on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/18/2010, 17:59 PM
Kristina is my new hair stylist! – I was referred to Kristina by a friend because my hair has been trough the ringer. Kristina told me she can give me beautiful color and restore the health to my hair. I was astounded at what she was able to do on the first visit!
My new color is gorgeous! No more brassiness or dull dry ends. I highly recommend her .
orca444 F. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/18/2010, 16:43 PM
Krsitina
Kristina is th top stylist in the salon. She is so professional and talented! I love my new hair color and cut. She does my husband's hair, too!
missstar on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/25/2009, 07:57 AM
Kristina is the Best! – Kristina gave me the best hilites I have ever had! So shiny and pretty. I get a lot of compliments. My haircut is also fabulous!! The place is kind of quiet and I didn't think anyone else was doing great work like her, so if you go- only go to her! Oh- they do great nails, too!
Kelly K. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/03/2008, 15:16 PM
Kristi Kalpin!
If you go to this salon you MUST go to Kristi Kalpin. She is only there on Tuesdays, but it's totally worth it! She does EVERYTHING- cuts, color, extensions, men's hair replacement and is the BEST! I had dull old highlights and she gave me depth and shine and new color. Also, I can actually do my own hair at home.
Denisecole1 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/02/2008, 07:47 AM
Kristi Kalpin is amazing – I went to Kristi Kalpin and had THE WORX done to my hair. she is fabulous. The place is not the fanciest, but Kristi did an amazing job with color and cut on my hair. I am going to also have hair extensions. She is a real specialist and even does men's hair replacements. She's worked with Redken for years and really knows their color. I highly recommend her for all aspects of hair care!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.