Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kristin H York Dds Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
29 reviews
|Dentists|West Lafayette, IN 47906

207 North St Suite 202, Smiles Made For You, West Lafayette, IN 47906

(765) 743-3122

https://smilesmadeforyou.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dentists

168 Sagamore Pkwy W # 168

(765) 497-3967

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1521 Rockford Ct

(765) 455-4270

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3118 S Lafountain St

(765) 864-4160
5.0
(444) · Dentists

750 Park East Blvd

(765) 447-7878
5.0
(7) · Dental

3415 S Lafountain St # C

(765) 453-0291
About

General dentistry- adult and children (pediatric). Tooth pain, cleanings, checkups, fillings, crowns, bridges, veneers, partials, dentures, implants, x-rays, tooth whitening, laser dentistry, and sedative dentistry, root canals, tooth extractions, and clear braces.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
29 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 02:01 AM
I love going to Dr York and all her staff. They are great and treat me like family
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

01/13/2015, 00:40 AM
Broke a front tooth just before the holidays I called Kristin and she got me right in did exactly what I ask her to do .Very personable and professional and painless very nice staff and would highly recommend her to others.
Guest12553 on Superpages

11 years ago

09/22/2010, 08:33 AM
Made the transition to Dr. York cautiously. First a cleaning, then treatment. She is thorough; collaborative in treatment decisions; and attentive to patient comfort. Very pleased. Dr. York is my new dentist.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Guest90265 on Superpages

11 years ago

08/19/2010, 08:56 AM
I had a great experience at this office. They are very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I don¿t like to go to the dentist but this one puts my fears at ease. I recommend this office to anyone looking for a good dentist!!! A++
Guest84000 on Superpages

11 years ago

08/19/2010, 06:11 AM
Thank you for the compliment!! We do our best to make your experience at our office a memorable one!!!!
Guest82361 on Superpages

11 years ago

08/05/2010, 06:05 AM
We recently had to have our son seen by Kristin York a new dentist in West Lafayette. He was at a camp at Purdue in West Lafayette and was having tooth pain. We had friends of ours in West Lafayette recommend we see Dr. York. The office was very friendly and got him in right away. Dr. York took time to explain treatment options and payment options with us. We were very happy and would recommend this practice and dentist for anyone looking for a dental practice in this area.Lisa m.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.