Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kristen I. Bruno, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Pediatricians|Chesterfield, MO 63017

13001 N Outer 40 Rd Suite 330, #330, Chesterfield, MO 63017

(314) 454-5500

https://physicians.wustl.edu/people/kristen-i-bruno-md/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Pediatricians

109 W Legion Ave

(855) 964-3325

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Doctors

4941 Benchmark Centre Dr # 100

(618) 624-9970

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Pediatricians

3555 Sunset Office Dr #101

(314) 966-3324

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

2 Terminal Dr # 8

(618) 259-0354

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

1400 US Highway 61

(636) 937-2755
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1 Professional Dr

(618) 463-8515

8 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Kristen Bruno, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Town and Country, MO and has been practicing for 16 years. She graduated from Washington University School of Medicine in 2003 and specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Blair Van Coutren review for Kristen I. Bruno, MD
Blair Van Coutren on Healthgrades

9 months ago

02/19/2021, 10:34 AM
I recommend Dr. Bruno anytime I see a post about a family looking for a pediatrician specifically in her area. Each time I leave Dr. Bruno's office I feel more confident and comfortable with my child's development. She is extremely easy to talk with and never judgmental. I liked her from the instant she walked into the office. She listens to your concerns and answers them comprehensively. She offers suggestions gently and never makes you feel stupid for having worries or questions. I switched from my first pediatrician after visit after visit feeling stupid and like my concerns were dismissed, so I am not the type to stay with a care provider out of familiarity, in fact Dr Bruno's office is doubly as far than my first but in our opinion she is MORE than worth that inconvenience
Any Sweitzer review for Kristen I. Bruno, MD
Any Sweitzer on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 01:33 AM
If you are looking for the absolute best Pediatrician Dr Kristen Terrenzi Bruno is amazing. When my son woke up with a terrible eye and we were two hours away from home she took care of him! She called ahead to have him admitted to Children’s Mo Bap so we could walk in and get him treatment right away. When I first met her I was in tears with my 6 week old daughter covered in a rash. She spent almost 2 hours with me and even consulted a Dermatologist while we waited in the office. When my Son needed to get into a specialist right away but the first available was 2 weeks away, she walked over to the specialist office (same building)and asked to please get him in more quickly. We got an appt for the following day. In every single visit she takes her time and truly listens, stays up to date on research and completely loves her job. I am so grateful she’s our doc!
Amanda review for Kristen I. Bruno, MD
Amanda on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 03:55 AM
Dr. Bruno has been an absolute blessing to our family. Whenever I was having issues breastfeeding our son, Dr. Bruno had us come in multiple times to troubleshoot. She would keep us there in the office for however long it would take until we felt comfortable. Most recently she has helped us with sleep training our little guy. We have gone from our son waking up every 1-2 hours to him sleeping a full 8 hours in a row. She never hesitates to answer our questions, no matter how silly we feel asking
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Anonymous review for Kristen I. Bruno, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 09:21 AM
We found Dr Bruno after my kids were uncomfortable with their previous pediatrician. It was a blessing in disguise as it pushed us to find a fantastic doctor for my kids. She’s warm and personable and genuinely partners with me to care for the well-being of my kids. She welcomes and encourages questions and provides informative responses that really help me understand. I am so grateful that my kids can now develop a healthy trust for medical practitioners
Anonymous review for Kristen I. Bruno, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 01:59 AM
If Dr Bruno is taking patients - do yourself a favor and become one. Her office is clean and bright and set up well for little ones. The rooms have fun themes that kids love, the staff is cheery and friendly, and Dr Bruno makes you feel like a priority in her practice. You will ALWAYS see her, not a PA or NP in her place, which is great because you can build a true relationship with your pediatrician. She never makes you feel rushed, and visits are fun, thorough, and informative.
Anonymous review for Kristen I. Bruno, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/13/2017, 00:45 AM
After many years at another pediatric practice, we decided we needed a switch due to some concerns. We were given Dr. Bruno's name by other doctors and we are so grateful. She is such a delight! Her expertise, and her sweet demeanor makes all 3 of my children feel very comfortable with Dr. Bruno. She has given us suggestions and mentioned treatments other doctors have not. We are so happy we found Dr. Bruno! She is a gem!
Anonymous review for Kristen I. Bruno, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 04:16 AM
Dr. Bruno is such a compassionate, knowledgeable professional Pediatrician. My family highly recommends her to anyone looking for a supportive, passionate doctor for their children. The office, staff and new building is first class.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.