Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Krist, Stephen M DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Tampa, FL 33606

33 Davis Boulevard, Tampa, FL 33606

(813) 253-5379

https://www.stephenkristdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401
5.0
(242) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636
5.0
(65) · Dental

6546 Gunn Hwy

(813) 908-8100
5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882
5.0
(529) · Orthodontists

14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 513-5045
5.0
(441) · Dentists

13998 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 891-9898
About

Dr. Stephen Krist, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Tampa, FL. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Everett on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 01:20 AM
I’ve been seeing Dr Krist and my hygienist Colleen for almost 10 years now. But from the bottom of my heart I can not thank Dr Krist and his staff enough for taking the best care of me yesterday. They are beyond kind and empathetic group of people who attended to me immediately when when I called in pain. They are the type of place that has your back when you need it. Thank you for working me in and referring me to an amazing Endodontist for treatment. A million stars from me. Thank you for all you do! Always, Lauren Keith Everett
Lois Kraus on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 00:00 AM
Elizabeth Brookman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 01:15 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Jan Muller on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/14/2017, 02:00 AM
I didn't know what to expect, I was referred for a second opinion on TMJ and dentistry in general. After a very thorough examination, I had a much better understanding of what was going on. The entire staff was courteous and very professional. Dr. Krist will be my first line dentist from now on.
Randy Powers on Facebook

5 years ago

08/29/2016, 01:38 AM
I have been going to Dr Krist since 1998. I have never met a more professional, polite, and just a damn good dentist! And the staff there is always a pleasure to deal with! Thank you and Colleen Denison for taking care of my teeth for over 18 years :-D
Jennifer Hayes on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/06/2016, 02:09 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Krists for 20 years. He is extremely knowledgable and is an amazing dentist. I have had numerous crowns and dental work. I trust Dr. Krist to only do necessary work and his work is extremely well done. I have recommended Dr..Krist to all of my friends and family.
Jenn Bischof on Facebook

6 years ago

07/15/2015, 02:06 AM
Hands down the best dentist I've had and he's surrounded by an incredible team. Thank you!
Ana Martin on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2015, 01:00 AM
Thomas Van Eepoel on Facebook

6 years ago

06/13/2015, 02:03 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.