Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Krech Lawn Service Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
16 reviews
|Lawn Services|South Saint Paul, MN 55075 United States

637 11th Ave N, South Saint Paul, MN 55075 United States

(612) 685-0440

http://krechlawnservices.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Lawn Services
5.0
(1) · Lawn Services

7464 Washington Ave S

(952) 943-0043
5.0
(8) · Lawn Services

1615 169th Ave NE

(763) 434-7004
5.0
(2) · Lawn Services

2717 E 42nd St #1

(612) 724-7013
5.0
(1) · Home Services

275 Glenmoor Ln

(612) 867-7527
About

Weekly Mowing, Spring & Fall Clean Up, Snow Plowing & Removal, Shrub Trimming, Rock Gardens, Residential & Commercial, Professional Lawn Service, Mnla, Full Service Lawn Maintenance, BBB, Fertilizing & Landscape Gardens

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
16 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
itselliehover review for Krech Lawn Service Inc.
itselliehover on YellowBot

8 years ago

04/17/2014, 01:22 AM
Krech Lawn Services, Inc. The folks at Krech Lawn Services, Inc. are very professional and have been doing an awesome job maintaining our lawn. And honestly, my grass looks as great as ever.
anonymous review for Krech Lawn Service Inc.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

04/16/2014, 09:31 AM
Wow! What a difference a great gardener can do. We have just had our yard and trees done by Krech Lawn Services, Inc. and even the neighbours are asking for their number. They have exceeded our expectations with the excellent work done.
Philip F. review for Krech Lawn Service Inc.
Philip F. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/16/2014, 08:58 AM
Nice service! I had my home remodeled recently and the Landscaping was the last project. Krech Lawn Services, Inc. got it done quickly and affordably. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a good job done
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Guest review for Krech Lawn Service Inc.
Guest on JudysBook

8 years ago

04/16/2014, 03:20 AM
Krech Lawn Services, Inc. Our garden looks great! We are so pleased with the landscaping service and skilled job they have done in our garden and on our big hedge. We recommend Krech Lawn Services, Inc.
anonymous review for Krech Lawn Service Inc.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

04/16/2014, 03:02 AM
I highly recommend this business. I found Krech Lawn Services, Inc. very easy to communicate with and the landscape gardening was done to the design plan - spot on.
Keith G. review for Krech Lawn Service Inc.
Keith G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/16/2014, 01:15 AM
A+ business! The company did a great job. They showed me a design that was perfect for my yard. I would refer this landscaping company to everyone that I know in South St Paul, MN.
Michael S. review for Krech Lawn Service Inc.
Michael S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/11/2014, 01:57 AM
Krech Lawn Services, Inc. We want you to know that we are very pleased with the quality of service that you provided. We sincerely appreciate your responsiveness and the way you conduct business.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.