Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Krech Lawn Service Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
16 reviews
|Lawn Services|South Saint Paul, MN 55075 United States

637 11th Ave N, South Saint Paul, MN 55075 United States

(612) 685-0440

http://krechlawnservices.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Lawn Services
5.0
(1) · Lawn Services

7464 Washington Ave S

(952) 943-0043
5.0
(2) · Lawn Services

2717 E 42nd St #1

(612) 724-7013
5.0
(8) · Lawn Services

1615 169th Ave NE

(763) 434-7004
5.0
(1) · Home Services

275 Glenmoor Ln

(612) 867-7527
About

Weekly Mowing, Spring & Fall Clean Up, Snow Plowing & Removal, Shrub Trimming, Rock Gardens, Residential & Commercial, Professional Lawn Service, Mnla, Full Service Lawn Maintenance, BBB, Fertilizing & Landscape Gardens

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
16 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
anonymous review for Krech Lawn Service Inc.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

04/25/2014, 10:40 AM
Lawn guy did a great job hitting all our clover & weeds and fertilizing lawn Good Job!
anonymous review for Krech Lawn Service Inc.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

04/25/2014, 05:12 AM
Thank you for moving the dog toys off the lawn before treatment! We have a referral our next door neighbor.
anonymous review for Krech Lawn Service Inc.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

04/25/2014, 04:57 AM
Lawn guy did a great job ¿ hitting all our clover & weeds and fertilizing lawn ¿ Good Job!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
anonymous review for Krech Lawn Service Inc.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

04/25/2014, 04:27 AM
Thank you for moving the dog toys off the lawn before treatment! We have a referral ¿ our next door neighbor.
Danny S. review for Krech Lawn Service Inc.
Danny S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/23/2014, 09:36 AM
Wow! I like this company, because they can help me with everything from A to Z, when it comes to my garden. Their store has chemicals, tools, many unique seeds and flowers... Well, there may be missing things sometimes, but their staff always tries to find these for you.
anonymous review for Krech Lawn Service Inc.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

04/23/2014, 03:50 AM
Very professional outfit with great personnel. Very responsive to customer needs and delivered a creative quality end product. We have received numerous compliments from our neighbors. If I had to do it again, I would not bother calling anybody else.
donald471parkers review for Krech Lawn Service Inc.
donald471parkers on YellowBot

8 years ago

04/17/2014, 15:13 PM
Landscaper Our lawn has never looked healthier since we began using your company. This is the second season and the lawn is very green, thick, and there are hardly any weeds considering the lack of pesticides.
anonymous review for Krech Lawn Service Inc.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

04/17/2014, 07:08 AM
We are really happy with the lawn care that Krech Lawn Services, Inc. is providing.
anonymous review for Krech Lawn Service Inc.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

04/17/2014, 04:39 AM
The lawn looks great this year! The grass is thick and is staying green. I think your products seem to be better than your competitors and is worth the extra money! Keep up the good work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.