Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Krause Veterinary Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
824 reviews
|Veterinarians|Armada, MI 48005 United States

72025 North Ave, Armada, MI 48005 United States

(586) 784-9111

https://krausevet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Veterinarians

Holly 48442

(248) 634-8828
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

11300 E Jefferson Ave

(313) 822-2555
5.0
(43) · Healthcare

5150 Coolidge Hwy

(248) 206-4526
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

36600 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 250-3341
5.0
(5) · Veterinarians

21971 Farmington Rd

(248) 474-9350
5.0
(163) · Healthcare

1514 E Eleven Mile Rd

(248) 546-9000
About

Krause Veterinary Clinic is a full-service veterinary medical facility, located in Armada, MI. The professional and courteous staff at Krause Veterinary Clinic seeks to provide the best possible medical care, surgical care and dental care for their highly-valued patients which include dogs, cats, horses and cattle. We are committed to promoting responsible pet ownership, preventative health care and health-related educational opportunities for our clients. Krause Veterinary Clinic strives to offer excellence in veterinary care to Armada and surrounding areas. Please take a moment to contact us today, to learn more about our veterinary practice and to find our more information about how Kraus

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
824 reviews
5627
  
453
  
33
  
28
  
127
  
106 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

07/31/2011, 10:16 AM
Was this veterinarian friendly to your pet? Yes, my pet seemed to really like him/her Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away!
Anonymous review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

07/31/2011, 05:03 AM
Was this veterinarian friendly to your pet? Yes, my pet seemed to really like him/her Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away!
Anonymous review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

03/28/2011, 09:53 AM
Was your pet well taken care while being boarded here? Absolutely not! My pet looked terrible and obviously not well taken care of
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Anonymous review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

03/28/2011, 02:17 AM
Was your pet well taken care while being boarded here? Absolutely not! My pet looked terrible and obviously not well taken care of
kelly o. review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
kelly o. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/04/2010, 16:36 PM
Thank you, Krause! Three years! We've been going to Krause for three years now. We drive an hour away to have our three border collies vetted by this clinic. You can find something wrong with any clinic if you look hard enough. Nothing/no one is perfect. I drive my animals this far to see the Vets at Krause because they are straight up and forward. NO, BS. Local vets want to sell you this, that and things we don't need. I love my dogs, but when the time comes I want quality not quantity in terms of their health. I've tried different vets locally and the stuff they come up with is all money making schemes. Period. Example, my dogs should have a full physical twice a year. I don't even have two physicals a year! This is a no nonsense vet that treats the animal, not the owner. If you want fluff and all the non needed extras head into Oakland County and vet there. Ive never had a problem with the girls at the desk. Busy, maybe not overly talkative, but I don't see that as rude. They've always returned my calls and followed through with our requests. Emergency wise, we have to go local to a local animal ER....otherwise followup is always with Krause. I've suggested this vet to a number of my own patients where I work. I have 100% confidence.
kelly o. review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
kelly o. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/04/2010, 02:29 AM
Thank you, Krause! Three years! We've been going to Krause for three years now. We drive an hour away to have our three border collies vetted by this clinic. You can find something wrong with any clinic if you look hard enough. Nothing/no one is perfect. I drive my animals this far to see the Vets at Krause because they are straight up and forward. NO, BS. Local vets want to sell you this, that and things we don't need. I love my dogs, but when the time comes I want quality not quantity in terms of their health. I've tried different vets locally and the stuff they come up with is all money making schemes. Period. Example, my dogs should have a full physical twice a year. I don't even have two physicals a year! This is a no nonsense vet that treats the animal, not the owner. If you want fluff and all the non needed extras head into Oakland County and vet there. Ive never had a problem with the girls at the desk. Busy, maybe not overly talkative, but I don't see that as rude. They've always returned my calls and followed through with our requests. Emergency wise, we have to go local to a local animal ER....otherwise followup is always with Krause. I've suggested this vet to a number of my own patients where I work. I have 100% confidence. The lady that was sent home with the neutered cat and no pain meds. Obviously an oversight. My two BC's were sent home with pain meds after neutering. I would also put a feline + cat down. They only suffer in the long run and they can spread the disease.
Nicci R. review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Nicci R. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/12/2010, 09:33 AM
You'll never need another clinic! This is everything a small town vet clinic should be!! I find everybody on the staff to be wonderful. They office girls are always very compassionate and kind. The vets on staff are amazing! I have small animals and horses and whenever i have had an appointment or emergency i know my animals are in capable hands. I am a lifetime client and you will be too!
raymond s. review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
raymond s. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/05/2010, 21:33 PM
Krause Veterinary Clinic Krause Veterinary Clinic has treated my dog in a very professional way. The wait in the office is minimal.
Donna B. review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Donna B. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

08/21/2008, 04:47 AM
Good Large Animal Care If it was not for the good care Krause Vet. Clinic gives to large animals (horses), I would not recommend them at all. But they are very good in handling horses and other large animals.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.