Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Krause Tree Service

Claimed
5.0
15 reviews
|Tree Services|Rillton, PA 15678

488 General Braddock Rd, Rillton, PA 15678

(724) 420-4743

https://www.dropcatch.com/redirect/?domain=KrauseTree.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Tree Services

509 Fountain St

(412) 828-0811
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aaron Klingensmith on Facebook

8 months ago

02/25/2020, 06:32 AM
Just had a bunch of work done on Sunday by Shawn and i have to say i am beyond happy . They went above and beyond . Did more then any other contractor that came out even told me they could do . Using them again this Sunday ! Would highly recommend to anyone that needs any tree service only ones i will ever use in the future ! Thanks again for the great job
Donna Babb on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2019, 04:43 AM
Della Cameron Patton on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 01:01 AM
the owner Shawn is great at what he does! if you need any kind of tree work done, Krause tree service is the best around
Featured content
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Eric A. Trow on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 07:00 AM
I highly recommend Krause Tree Service. Shawn and his team were nothing short of stellar. Knowledgeable, highly skilled pros through and through. They expertly took down two very large pines adjacent to our house and made it look easy (it's not). They also left the place spotless. How do you top that? They are terrific people. Krause is now my go-to for all things trees (and we've got plenty of 'em).
Rodney Little on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 13:44 PM
This crew did an awesome job at my place!! The tree that I had in my yard was no joke and over 100 foot tall! This crew knocked it out cut the wood up and help me get it off my grass rather quickly! They were friendly courteous and they did a great job! They also have excellent prices!! I would recommend to anybody who needs trees removed or trimmed!!
Eric Trouerbach on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2017, 08:18 AM
Out of approx 10 estimate requests from different companies Krause tree service was was one of 3 who responded and showed up and was professional and had the proper license and insurance etc when they showed up and the cheapest estimate, they showed up to do the job when they said and kept working until completely finished. We will hire them again for the next time we need a tree worked on. Thanks guys.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.