Logo White
Watch Demo

Krause Tree Service

Claimed
5.0
8 reviews
|Home Services|Rillton, PA 15678

488 General Braddock Rd, Rillton, PA 15678

(724) 420-4743

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area

Lab Barn
5.0
(1) · Home Services

4641, 299 Flowing Wells Rd

(706) 495-9017

1 person is looking at this business

Carolina Stump Grinding
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1045 Carter Loop Rd

(704) 279-1765

1 person is looking at this business

Lumberjacks Tree & Property Services
5.0
(1) · Home Services

280 Melinda Lane

(859) 445-6398

4 people are looking at this business

Reed Tree Services Inc
5.0
(1) · Home Services

Mill Valley

(415) 388-7337

3 people are looking at this business

Green Leaf Tree Service
5.0
(7) · Home Services

5100 Dry Creek Rd

(970) 576-6054
Texas Hill Country Tree Services
5.0
(1) · Home Services

11203 Ranch Rd 2222

(512) 296-2992

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Della Cameron Patton on Facebook

5 months ago

04/30/2019, 01:01 AM
the owner Shawn is great at what he does! if you need any kind of tree work done, Krause tree service is the best around
Eric A. Trow on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 07:00 AM
I highly recommend Krause Tree Service. Shawn and his team were nothing short of stellar. Knowledgeable, highly skilled pros through and through. They expertly took down two very large pines adjacent to our house and made it look easy (it's not). They also left the place spotless. How do you top that? They are terrific people. Krause is now my go-to for all things trees (and we've got plenty of 'em).
Rodney Little on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2018, 13:44 PM
This crew did an awesome job at my place!! The tree that I had in my yard was no joke and over 100 foot tall! This crew knocked it out cut the wood up and help me get it off my grass rather quickly! They were friendly courteous and they did a great job! They also have excellent prices!! I would recommend to anybody who needs trees removed or trimmed!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Eric Trouerbach on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2017, 08:18 AM
Out of approx 10 estimate requests from different companies Krause tree service was was one of 3 who responded and showed up and was professional and had the proper license and insurance etc when they showed up and the cheapest estimate, they showed up to do the job when they said and kept working until completely finished. We will hire them again for the next time we need a tree worked on. Thanks guys.
Jeff B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/19/2016, 01:18 AM
great service they do some great work and best clean up and they also are very pro when they take the tree down with lots of safety
stephanie.foreman.31 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/30/2013, 09:03 AM
Professional, reasonable, and a great experience . I will be recommending to all my friends. Great work shawn!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.