Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Krause, Goldberg, Revis & Hervas P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
56 reviews
|Lawyers|Sunrise, FL 33326 United States

1792 Bell Tower Ln, Sunrise, FL 33326 United States

(954) 747-1400

https://www.rhglegal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(26) · Lawyers

2929 N University Dr #103

(954) 340-0037
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

133 NW 100th Ave

(954) 423-2562
5.0
(4) · Lawyers

4693 W Flagler St

(305) 567-0610
5.0
(27) · Lawyers

2131 Hollywood Blvd STE 303

(954) 925-3111
5.0
(4) · Legal

1909 Harrison St Suite 208

(754) 816-5009
5.0
(6) · Lawyers

1920 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd Suite 104

(561) 266-4683
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
56 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jody Fisher review for Krause, Goldberg, Revis & Hervas P.A.
Jody Fisher on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 02:59 AM
Great firm, honest and hard working. I recommend them highly.
Nikeisha Williams Pryor review for Krause, Goldberg, Revis & Hervas P.A.
Nikeisha Williams Pryor on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 02:55 AM
I’ve known Jacqueline since law school and recommend her highly as a colleague. She is hardworking, knowledgeable, professional, and client services oriented. You’re in good hand with Jackie and her team at RHG.
Megan Caputo review for Krause, Goldberg, Revis & Hervas P.A.
Megan Caputo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 00:55 AM
Ms. Revis is a friend and recently I needed her help with a family tragedy. She contacted me back right away, knew just what to do, and was a HUGE help during this very difficult time. She is compassionate, knowledgeable, and a great advocate to have on your side. I highly recommend!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Kathy Nicolosi Cinquemani review for Krause, Goldberg, Revis & Hervas P.A.
Kathy Nicolosi Cinquemani on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 00:02 AM
Shame on you Adam Goldberg! My Dad passed away recently and you assured me you were going to help my family YOU asked me to return your call however, you never did get back to me. You should have the decency and respect of someones loved ones and not make the most difficult time in ones life more frustrating!
Respond to negative reviews
Jose Miori review for Krause, Goldberg, Revis & Hervas P.A.
Jose Miori on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 00:56 AM
See Jacqueline. She is a great attorney that will provide the best honest advice for your situation.
Joe Pamp review for Krause, Goldberg, Revis & Hervas P.A.
Joe Pamp on Facebook

6 years ago

04/20/2016, 02:09 AM
Edwin Quijada review for Krause, Goldberg, Revis & Hervas P.A.
Edwin Quijada on Facebook

6 years ago

04/15/2016, 01:05 AM
A well known and extremely professional Law Firm, I highly recommend it to anyone, ask for the amazing Jacqueline Revis, you'll be glad you did
Kristie Puentes review for Krause, Goldberg, Revis & Hervas P.A.
Kristie Puentes on Facebook

6 years ago

04/14/2016, 01:51 AM
Great customer service and incredibly knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend this firm and especially the incredible, Jacqueline Revis. She is a pleasure to work with.
Rick Pellegrini review for Krause, Goldberg, Revis & Hervas P.A.
Rick Pellegrini on Facebook

6 years ago

02/09/2016, 00:33 AM
Great law firm! I highly recommend them! Really professional!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.