Logo White
Watch Demo

KraftWerks Performance Group

Own this business?
4.6
160 reviews
|Other|Norco, CA 92860

2050 5th St, Norco, CA 92860

Not Specified

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Madison La Brea
5.0
(3) · Other

5801 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 763-3499

2 people are looking at this business

Advanced Office Services
5.0
(6) · Other

1430 Village Way

(714) 547-9500
Lauren Engineering
5.0
(1) · Other

515 W Valencia Dr STE G

(714) 871-2277

2 people are looking at this business

Pico Party Rents & Sells
5.0
(5) · Other

2537 Fairfax Ave

(310) 275-9431

4 people are looking at this business

Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(31) · Other

8913 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 362-4376

2 people are looking at this business

Richeda Estela-attorney at Law
5.0
(4) · Other

150 S El Molino Ave # 100

(626) 304-0648

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
160 reviews
5123
  
419
  
35
  
21
  
19
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mark Grossinger on Facebook

    4 months ago

    11/21/2019, 00:51 AM
    I cant say enough about this place and kraftwerks supercharger kit. Excellent customer support and they went above and beyond to solve my issue with supercharged. I am happy with this product and highly recommend this to anyone who need more power on their RZR. 5 star for KraftWerks!!!!
    Ethan Hopkins on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/24/2019, 05:09 AM
    When a car comes to me for a tune with Kraftwerks products, I know we are going to lay down some exceptional horsepower. Top notch products, and some of the industries best basemaps; make my job as a tuner easier!
    Natasha Holcroft on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/13/2018, 05:46 AM
    The black edition C38 kit gave my 86 the extra horsepower it needed :)
    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Jordan Pendergrass on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/11/2018, 03:14 AM
    Ryan Paul on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/15/2018, 06:23 AM
    Candy Barrientos on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/06/2018, 05:42 AM
    I want to say that I'm in love with my kraftworks supercharger kit that I got from them. I am a happy and satisfy coustomer can't complain my car has been running really good and with so much power I am a happy camper will highly recommend my friends and family to come and buy some product from them. Great customer service
    Business Response:

    Thank you Candy! We appreciate your positive feedback!

    Paul DiAmico on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/16/2017, 07:11 AM
    Don’t become a test vehicle!!!!! They change management and employees so fast how could they be loyal to there customers? Regardless got a “custom tune” that popped my motor and never received my ecutek dongle. This place is a chop shop all bad! Avoid at all cost! Very little to no support was given once my motor went on their custom tune and advice to add more boost “safely”
    Respond to negative reviews
    Cody Lafferty on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/12/2017, 02:35 AM
    Jim Pawlicki on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/28/2017, 04:34 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.