Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

KPM Restoration

Claimed
4.7
87 reviews
|Damage Restoration|Mechanicville, NY 12118

5 Knabner Rd, Mechanicville, NY 12118

(518) 859-9769

https://kpmrestoration.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
4.9
(54) · Contractors

25 Walker Way

(518) 456-1111

2 people are looking at this business

About

KPM Restoration, Mechanicville, New York. 992 likes · 6 talking about this. Getting You Back to Normal

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
87 reviews
572
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roger Yurko on Facebook

5 months ago

01/23/2021, 00:00 AM
I recommend KPM Restoration because of their fast response and professional technicians. They provided service in the basement the was flooded. The technician had all the required tools to completed the job. They help my family and me move our stuff to a better spot to prevent further damages. Also went above his duty and gave great advice on how we can prevent this from happening again. We highly recommend them.
Chad Dorrough on Facebook

5 months ago

01/06/2021, 00:00 AM
Fast response and thorough disinfectant cleaning of our restaurant after a Covid exposure. Extremely professional, understanding and easy to work with! We highly recommend them!
Jen Miller on Facebook

5 months ago

01/04/2021, 00:00 AM
I had to call KPM for a job on New Years Eve. They came to resolve my issue quickly. They were on time, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I highly recommend them and thank them greatly!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Sandra Hathaway on Facebook

6 months ago

12/29/2020, 00:00 AM
I called KPM on Saturday morning. The owner was here less than an hour later to assess the damage. A couple of hours later, he was back with crew and equipment. My basement was dry and my rugs saved, and they came to collect the equipment on Monday. Everyone who came was super-professional and highly effective. I totally recommend them!
Alexis E. Kim on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2020, 01:43 AM
Incredibly responsive and flexible. Arrived on time with professional and well mannered staff to clean a municipal office building, offering to sanitize vehicles free of charge as well as the police station. Kept in contact throughout the sanitizing process. OSHA certified, PPE for all staff and commercial grade equipment. Definitely recommend for large projects involving multiple buildings.
Alexis Kim-Blanco on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2020, 01:00 AM
Incredibly responsive and flexible. Arrived on time with professional and well mannered staff to clean a municipal office building, offering to sanitize vehicles free of charge as well as the police station. Kept in contact throughout the sanitizing process. OSHA certified, PPE for all staff and commercial grade equipment. Definitely recommend for large projects involving multiple buildings.
Shannon McAvoy Carmichael on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2020, 01:03 AM
KPM has done work on both my houses in Massachusetts (years ago) as well as most recently at one of our properties in upstate New York. Honest, Quality Service, with an incredible and quite professional staff. We would without a doubt hire KPM for any projects in the future, and have and will continue to refer them in the future. Thank you Jamie, and Staff.
Amanda S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 05:15 AM
Without question the absolute worst experience and we are forever regretting the day we chose to do this project. We smelled mold in my 9 month old daughters room and contacted KPM that day. While responses were timely, it doesn’t make up for the horrendous disaster this turned out to be. While it took OVER a month, to take down and repair one wall and the inner walls of 2 very small closets, the rebuild left us with an unrecognizable room. Not one inch of our little girls room was the way it was before. The wrong paint was chosen and the painter decided to paint 3/4 of the way before telling me, which resulted in having to paint over a beautiful elephant mural my husband hand painted. The painter also decided to paint only one of the two closets this darker color, which were previously white. There was a middle built in bookcase, that was also white but painted, but better yet - was never even rebuilt. The free hand trim paint was atrocious, truly embarrassing. Literal holes were left in the “new” wall, trim was and still is a total cobb job, just pieced together. They suggested foam insulation for cost purposes which we’re now finding is hardly sound proof for our very busy road, keep in mind this is a nursery so the more insulation the better - wish we had known. After doing the insulation, it was sprayed all over the window sills and somehow the closet doors - which is still there to this day. This room was initially left this way, we contacted them to express our disappointment and they came back to return the closets to white and rebuild the bookcase. Couldn’t be more unsatisfied with every event that occurred during this project and surely will not recommend to any friends or family.
Respond to negative reviews
Patty Doyle Kearins on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2019, 04:25 AM
Excellent company for floods and mold!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.