Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kornerstone Community Management

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Property Management|Garner, NC 27529 United States

5638 NC Highway 42 W, Ste 110, Garner, NC 27529 United States

(919) 771-2121

http://kornerstonemgmt.net

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Property Management

2459 Hurt Dr

(252) 451-9550
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3215 Guess Rd STE 208

(919) 477-4499
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4909 Waters Edge Dr

(919) 332-4750
5.0
(27) · Real Estate

317 W Kirkfield Dr

(919) 523-7583
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3300 Avon Rd

(919) 490-8484
5.0
(30) · Real Estate Services

580 Executive Pl

(910) 323-1110
About

Townhome Associations, Condominiums, Community Management for Single Family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
George E. review for Kornerstone Community Management
George E. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/22/2013, 05:30 AM
We switched to Kornerstone Management last year and have been very happy with their service. We were in terrible shape with homeowners that were not taking care of their homes and others that were not paying their dues. We are happy to report that this is no longer the case and we would recommend Kornerstone.
Tamy B. review for Kornerstone Community Management
Tamy B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/18/2013, 02:07 AM
I couldn’t agree more about how great Kornerstone has been to work with. Diana knows how to manage and deal with all the issues that come up with the HOA. Thanks for all your great work!
Demetra A. review for Kornerstone Community Management
Demetra A. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/07/2013, 03:19 AM
Awesome company, very professional!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Don C. review for Kornerstone Community Management
Don C. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/22/2013, 03:16 AM
The Quail Woods HOA is very satisfied with the staff of Kornerstone Community Management. We have highly recommended the company to others. Thanks for all the good service.
Gloria E. review for Kornerstone Community Management
Gloria E. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/10/2013, 03:16 AM
Kornerstone has managed our neighborhood for four years. we could not be more pleased with the service we have received and their attentiveness to the needs of our community!!
Beverly Goodwin review for Kornerstone Community Management
Beverly Goodwin on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

12/06/2010, 06:38 AM
We switched to Kornerstone Management last year and have been very happy with their service. We were in terrible shape with homeowners that were not taking care of their homes and others that were not paying their dues. We are happy to report that this is no longer the case and we would recommend Kornerstone.
Concerned property owner review for Kornerstone Community Management
Concerned property owner on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

08/17/2010, 04:03 AM
Poor management company with high expectations and low results. It would be better not having a management company ans saving your hard earned money.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.