Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Korma Sutra

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
86 reviews
|Indian|Liberty, MO 64068

917 W Liberty Dr, Liberty, MO 64068

(816) 781-4800

https://kckormasutra.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

KC Korma Sutra, is the Kansas City area's best Indian Dining & Catering. We serve a variety of vegitarian and non-vegitarian Indian dishes, as well as genuine Indian appetizers and snacks. Our goal is to be a Creative Authentic Food Eatery. Come and experience the relaxed and friendly atmosphere of our cuisine and be greeted with excellent service and great tasting Indian authentic food.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
86 reviews
581
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Bellamy on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 01:13 AM
They are wonderful food and wonderful people.
Dipesh Shah on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2018, 10:49 AM
Worst experience ever. We ordered paneer tikka masala .I think they served frozen food in dish. It didn’t seem like fresh to me.Really bad taste . I will never go to that place again. He gave us something to try it was so spicy that it burned my mouth. When we complained he behaved really weird .He didn’t give us actually receipt . I would not recommend anyone this restaurant for indian food. I had so much better food in other restaurants.
Nicole McLean on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2017, 15:42 PM
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
John A. Horner on Facebook

5 years ago

01/01/2017, 13:58 PM
We have long enjoyed going to the Korma Sutra in Overland Park, and checked last night to make sure it would be open today, only to discover that there is now a Korma Sutra in Liberty, which is much closer to our home. We went there after church for our New Year's dinner. It was no surprise that the food was great, and that the service was just as great.
Jeff Hammond on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 08:13 AM
Great little lunch date with my wife while visiting her family. Great food and service!
Kathleen Hoffman Wagner on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2016, 09:42 AM
We had the lunch buffet and it was so delicious!! The server was very accommodating to our young children. We will definitely be going back soon!
Tiffany Hollingsworth on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 14:38 PM
Greg Duncan on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2016, 07:14 AM
Mark Galetti on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2016, 12:50 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.