Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kore Physical Therapy

Claimed
5.0
23 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Upland, CA 91786 United States

2377 W Foothill Blvd #20, Ste 20, Upland, CA 91786 United States

(909) 608-2800

http://korept.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

8840 Warner Ave Ste 102

(714) 230-9202
5.0
(4) · Day Spas

3561 Lexington Ave

(626) 279-1679
5.0
(2) · Wellness

2119 Hyperion Ave

(323) 208-9330
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

1809 E Dyer Rd

(949) 975-1900
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

2060 Chicago Ave

(951) 222-2074
5.0
(7) · Physical Therapy

27071 Aliso Creek Rd #100

(888) 468-4372
About

In a state of the art, low volume clinic, we welcome everyone to a Team focused, patient centered treatment approach, in a pleasant atmosphere, focusing on the highest possible quality of care. With a thorough assessment and detailed analysis of your condition, we are striving to get to the core of your musculoskeletal or women’s/men’s health issue.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Barb A. review for Kore Physical Therapy
Barb A. on BirdEye

10 months ago

10/15/2021, 11:46 AM
KORE has a wonderful professional and knowledgeable staff. I've been to various physical therapists over the years and Pili is the BEST. She listens and fine tunes my exercises as we go, to strengthen the muscles around my knee and hip to help restore my alignment. I highly recommend them !
Ann Shriner Thomas review for Kore Physical Therapy
Ann Shriner Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2020, 13:18 PM
Pili is the absolute BEST Physical Therapist in the area! I was referred to her in 2006 after I had a double knee replacement and I actually enjoyed the rehab, not the pain involved, but the fact I was getting my mobility back. Since then I have gone on and off to see her and always come away much better than when I enter. KORE is owned and run by Pili, it's in a convenient location on Monte Vista just above Foothill. If you need PT, go and see Pili and the crew (and say hi to Halo the wonderful therapy dog).
gmcunningham1 review for Kore Physical Therapy
gmcunningham1 on Superpages

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 07:24 AM
kore physical therapy is great Usually when you end treatment for some medical condition, you are glad when it is over. Not the case with Kore. It was nice to come here, make progress in your healing, learning ways to self improve and be with the entire staff. Unlike some places, this one is quiet, not crowded and convenient in getting appointments. Thanks to Pili, Tore, Levi and of course Scott (and Halo, the official wonder dog).
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Jerry C. review for Kore Physical Therapy
Jerry C. on Superpages

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 05:50 AM
kore physical therapy is great Usually when you end treatment for some medical condition, you are glad when it is over. Not the case with Kore. It was nice to come here, make progress in your healing, learning ways to self improve and be with the entire staff. Unlike some places, this one is quiet, not crowded and convenient in getting appointments. Thanks to Pili, Tore, Levi and of course Scott (and Halo, the official wonder dog).
Monique Ehmke Marino review for Kore Physical Therapy
Monique Ehmke Marino on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 05:38 AM
You want to get back into motion and feeling good quickly...... then go the Kore!
Jerry Cunningham review for Kore Physical Therapy
Jerry Cunningham on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 02:01 AM
everything, quiet, professional, personal.
Joanne Platzner review for Kore Physical Therapy
Joanne Platzner on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2017, 06:32 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.