Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kopp's Frozen Custard Stand

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1157 reviews
|Desserts|Brookfield, WI 53045

18880 W Bluemound Rd, Brookfield, WI 53045

(262) 789-9490

https://www.kopps.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

10922 W National Ave

(414) 327-1300
4.9
(1411) · Restaurants

160 W Town Square Way

(262) 320-7002
4.9
(1269) · Restaurants

2926 Golf Rd

(262) 256-0250
4.7
(539) · Restaurants

5503 6th Ave

(262) 605-3202

7 people are looking at this business

4.6
(329) · Coffee & Tea

1841 Douglas Ave

(262) 637-8895
About

Kopp's Frozen Custard, the first custard stand to offer a special flavor of the day; is the talk of the town because of their incredible flavors of custard and juicy jumbo burgers. Since its inception in 1950, families flock to this iconic venue daily; savoring every last bit of the burger. Voted best custard in the city in continuous succession is no small achievement when flavored custards are a fixation. Along with frozen delights, it also features a changing line of seasonal milkshake specials. Some times in the year, Kopp's offers Blue Moon, a special shake flavor, that will remind every Wisconsinite of their childhood. Kopp's legendary flavored custards and burgers are now a local favo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,157 reviews
5765
  
4156
  
337
  
221
  
130
  
148 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian LaValliere review for Kopp's Frozen Custard Stand
Brian LaValliere on Facebook

10 months ago

12/21/2020, 02:13 AM
Absolutely Delicious Frozen Custard !!! Top Notch !!!
Robert James review for Kopp's Frozen Custard Stand
Robert James on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 08:10 AM
I recommend the turtle sundae
Bryan Buchholz review for Kopp's Frozen Custard Stand
Bryan Buchholz on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2020, 01:25 AM
Custard and butter burgers.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Robbin Whitehurst review for Kopp's Frozen Custard Stand
Robbin Whitehurst on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 15:00 PM
Food and a wide range of selections plus you can’t deny ice cream after dinner many flavor options
Scott Richard review for Kopp's Frozen Custard Stand
Scott Richard on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 10:50 AM
Great food and great customer service
Melanie Lewandowski review for Kopp's Frozen Custard Stand
Melanie Lewandowski on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 20:41 PM
My family and I frequently visit Kopps weekly. While we’ve typically had good experiences in the past, we were disappointed with our custard experience last Sunday with one of our favorite flavors, Butter Brickle. Rather than freshly pack our quart, we were given one from the freezer (not our typical experience considering it wasn’t very busy at the time). Upon getting it home and serving to the family, it had little to almost no Butter Brickle pieces within. Not our typical experience. While the custard was flavorful, for the price, my family was very disappointed. Not sure if that will become the new customer experience or if someone just packed it carelessly. What was further disappointing was when I called on Sunday to share our experience, I was told that I should have brought it back. Not very easy to take back already eaten custard from hungry kids and drive another 10-15 minutes back to the restaurant. I was told that was “their policy and next time I come, I should ask for it to be freshly packed and to put extra toppings on”. I’ve never needed to do this before. Very disappointing response from this young girl who said on the phone that she was the same one who gave me the custard at the time of purchase. When I stated that I would share my feedback online, she didn’t seem to care. Just not the customer service experience I’ve come to appreciate from this fine establishment over the many years I’ve made purchases. Will think about whether to solely take my business to Oscars in the future where they seem to care a lot more about their customer service.
Laura Downie Bierdemann review for Kopp's Frozen Custard Stand
Laura Downie Bierdemann on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2020, 15:58 PM
A great variety of custard. Creative sundaes, unique shake/ malt flavors.
Merary Lopez review for Kopp's Frozen Custard Stand
Merary Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 04:52 AM
Love this place and I love the atmosphere
Monica Rear review for Kopp's Frozen Custard Stand
Monica Rear on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 03:48 AM
Love their Great big burgers and crispy fries.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.