Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kopp & Luckett

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40291

8009 Bardstown Rd, Louisville, KY 40291

(502) 231-6474

https://kopp-luckett-family-dentistry.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(118) · Dental

3819 Charlestown Rd

(812) 941-9533

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

2300 Dixie Hwy

(502) 778-8354
5.0
(100) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100

12 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Brian Kopp, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Louisville, KY. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenneth A. review for Kopp & Luckett
Kenneth A. on BirdEye

5 months ago

08/24/2021, 16:33 PM
Dr. Luckett and his staff are awesome! I could not ask for a nicer more professional dentist! This week I had a tooth break off and Dr. Luckett was kind enough to work me in and save my tooth! His staff is so kind and friendly they make you feel like family! The prices are very reasonable too! I would highly recommend Dr. Luckett! I feel very blessed to be one of their patients for over 10 years! Thanks so very much to Dr. Luckett and his staff!!!
Dana Winterfeldt Greenwell review for Kopp & Luckett
Dana Winterfeldt Greenwell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 16:52 PM
Dr Luckett absolutely the BEST dentist around! extremely professional and kind staff that treat you like family. wouldnt trust my teeth and gums with any other dentist office
Wales Hunter review for Kopp & Luckett
Wales Hunter on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 11:50 AM
Very easy going staff that make sure you are comfortable and well taken care of.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Hunter Wales review for Kopp & Luckett
Hunter Wales on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 02:53 AM
Very easy going staff that make sure you are comfortable and well taken care of.
Brit Epley review for Kopp & Luckett
Brit Epley on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2017, 09:47 AM
Jill A review for Kopp & Luckett
Jill A on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/27/2016, 01:24 AM
Kiddo and I have been going to Dr Kopp for 8 years and we won't go elsewhere. He's so personable and the staff is very friendly. He's seen me after hours twice since my temporary crown as acted up.
Stacy Janette Constantino review for Kopp & Luckett
Stacy Janette Constantino on Facebook

7 years ago

04/27/2015, 07:55 AM
Connie Moody review for Kopp & Luckett
Connie Moody on Facebook

8 years ago

07/15/2014, 01:18 AM
I am terrified of dentists. I start praying to St. Apollonia on the mornings that I have dentist appointment. I do everything I can to prevent from having a full-blown anxiety attack. Dr Luckett and his staff are aware of my anxiety and work with me throughout my appointments. I really appreciate the great care I receive from them.
Brandan Flowers review for Kopp & Luckett
Brandan Flowers on Facebook

8 years ago

12/11/2013, 03:49 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.