Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kool Smiles Dentist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
164 reviews
|Dentists|Greenville, SC 29605

3 K Mart Plaza, Greenville, SC 29605

(864) 640-4246

https://www.mykoolsmiles.com/sc/dentist/greenville-mills-ave?utm_source=facebook

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

9 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
164 reviews
5115
  
411
  
34
  
26
  
128
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Holt review for Kool Smiles Dentist
Melissa Holt on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 12:57 PM
Waiting almost a full hour to be seen is ridiculous. 8:45 appointment...cleaning starts at 9:40. That's to long....nobody has all day to just sit and wait
Princess Perry review for Kool Smiles Dentist
Princess Perry on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2018, 04:10 AM
They have been great to me, Lil' Bit was really cool thanks for everything you all do.
Lauren Stancil review for Kool Smiles Dentist
Lauren Stancil on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 17:58 PM
I have been taking my kids here for 3 years now. We love this Kool Smiles location. They make it so easy to set up appointments, they provide fast service and the staff has been so friendly. Heather is a hygintist that has on more than one occasion taken care of my son's cleanings, and she is wonderful. I really enjoy talking to her while she works. She is so friendly and funny. I would highly recommend this location to anyone. I have had nothing but good experiences here.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Kenyatta Ladyharvey Foster review for Kool Smiles Dentist
Kenyatta Ladyharvey Foster on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 13:51 PM
All my kids told me they didn’t want to go to the dentist, but as soon as we got to Kool smiles they all did great. The staff is excellent Lilbit is my baby girl favorite she makes her feel very safe. Its always so nice and clean when I go there. They keep me updated on what’s going on with my kids while they are in the back. I have referred two other families to them also.
Shauntell Dejeda review for Kool Smiles Dentist
Shauntell Dejeda on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 10:02 AM
Wonderful customer customer
Vanessa Cox review for Kool Smiles Dentist
Vanessa Cox on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 21:12 PM
Great place.
Ruth Miller review for Kool Smiles Dentist
Ruth Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 22:16 PM
Great experience! The place is really nice and clean, Staff is very friendly and will immediately assist you! I will definitely recommend this place :)
Aubrey Jimenez Miller review for Kool Smiles Dentist
Aubrey Jimenez Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 08:25 AM
It was very easy to book an appointment. As soon as we stepped in, the environment was welcoming and the staff was extremely friendly, especially Amanda, Heather, and LaToya. They took really great care of my kids and we were done in no time without any complications. I definitely recommend this place.
Almagene Williams review for Kool Smiles Dentist
Almagene Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 02:44 AM
Today I was scheduled for an appointment for 8:00 a.m. it is now 8:39 a.m. and I am still waiting. I went to the staff at the desk and they told me they are still trying to call my insurance company. This doesn’t make any sense. Every time I come to this office it’s always something. Whether it’s waiting forever or the system is down. I have the same insurance I’ve had for the past 3 years. I understand waiting 15 minutes before being seen but not this long. It is now 8:54 and I’m still waiting. I will seek service somewhere else after this appointment. If you don’t mind taking 2-3 hours from work or keeping your kids from school this is the place for you, otherwise I would not come here. The staff are friendly but the wait time SUCKS!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.