Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
17 reviews
|Dental|Gretna, LA 70053

6 Westside Shopping Ctr, Gretna, LA 70053

(888) 920-2072

https://www.mykoolsmiles.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Pediatric Dentists

2960 Gause Blvd E

(985) 641-3988

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(198) · Cosmetic Dentists

2005 Veterans Memorial Blvd

(504) 836-9820

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(219) · Dental

189 Greenbriar Blvd A

(985) 892-5942

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(28) · Pediatric Dentists

59070 Amber St

(985) 641-3245

1 person is looking at this business

About

Kool Smiles is located at 6 Westside Shopping Ctr, Gretna, LA. This business specializes in Care Providers, Doctors & Clinics and Dental.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
17 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aliska Rivet on Facebook

8 months ago

09/27/2019, 05:32 AM
they did really good with my granddaughter
Claudia Zuniga on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 23:32 PM
Kool smile works with you , don’t have you in there all day �. Thanks to Erica thanks keep it up !
Missa Niser Ihmaid on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 14:05 PM
Great place for my kids. Today only Miriam went in. Miriam loves Miss Erica she been helping with her since she was 2 years Old.My daughter is 8 years old .When she was finished miss erica gave her a hug. Thanks for everything.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Faith Blasio on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 14:58 PM
Erica was very helpful and caring thank you Dental Assistant Erica!!
Leroy Holmes on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 04:15 AM
I had a great appointment with Erica! Great conversation which made time fly by! Thank you so much!
Silvia Terrell-Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 07:52 AM
Hi I’m at Kool Smile with my Grand-baby and the services was great. The people that helped her was Erica, Asia and Maurice all great workers and they explain what service she is receiving today.
Shawn Chatman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 09:17 AM
I had a great experience at Kool Smiles. Great customer service �. Special thank you to Ms. Asia and Mr. Maurice really sweet and friendly Overall great experience every time I come Thank you guys �
Denisia Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 20:12 PM
I love the assistance by Erica ,Jojo, Miranda,and Asia....every time I come to visit I have nothing to worry about and a good time with smiles from them
Deedee MsSupreme Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 22:54 PM
Great employees. Ms.Jojo was great.Clean atmosphere and play area fun place to go.Didnt take long either
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.