Logo White
Watch Demo

Kontiki Motorcycles

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
28 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|San Diego, CA 92109

1335 Garnet Ave, San Diego, CA 92109

(858) 272-6751

http://kontikimotorcycles.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

15274 Olde Highway 80

(619) 390-7200
5.0
(8) · Automotive

2203 Valley Pkwy # A

(760) 745-2066

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Motorcycle Repair

1320 Grand Ave

(310) 348-9071

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Motorcycle Repair

9962 Prospect Ave Ste B

(619) 562-4001
5.0
(3) · Automotive

5841 Mission Gorge Rd

(619) 281-9614

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(52) · Motorcycle Repair

7710 Arjons DrIve

(858) 695-6686

3 people are looking at this business

About

Motorcycle and Scooter Repair: Harley Davidson, Buell, Victory, Honda, Kawasaki, Yamaha, Aprilia, Ducati, Triumph, KTM, Kymco, Vespa, Buddy, SYM

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
28 reviews
522
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.7Google
  • 4 Reviews3.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SirhanSirhan on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/15/2010, 14:32 PM
Best Moto Shop in SD – Having trouble believing any bad words about this place. I have been using this shop for years and I have sent several friends with their bikes. Everybody has returned with praise. These guys are knowledgeable, they know how to get you just what you need and nothing extra. Very reasonable, professional and well worth the price of feeling safe/comfortable on my motorcycle! Ask for Bike Mike
Kurtis S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/29/2009, 16:56 PM
WORST REPAIR EXPERIENCE EVER!! Took several months and went several hundred dollars over the "verbal" estimate. I was never offered anything in witting (in hindsight that should have been the first red flag) forgot for a month about work I had asked them to do (should have been the second red flag) and a lot of the work they did claim they did I had to have another shop re-do properly as it was obvious it wasn't done right the first time. After all this the bike ran badly for one day then died completely. I will never go back there and tell everyone who sees my vintage bike to call THE BIKE DOCTOR @ (619) 390-7200. He fixed my bike right in 2 weeks and it runs great!
Respond to negative reviews
Kelly G. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/14/2009, 14:55 PM
Kontiki Great, quick service. I had a scooter that wasn't running and they got it fixed for just a few hundred dollars. They were very flexible, as the day I had to drop off the scooter they were closed for a private employee party and they allowed me to come in and helped me out anyway. Now that's customer service!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Pamela w. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/09/2008, 15:53 PM
Kontiki Motorcycle Got a motorcycle that needs to be fixed? These guys can fix anything. I would almost challenge you to find something these guys cant fix. Don't be surprised by the look of the place, its not a dealership. Its a place where you know what they say is the truth and they wont charge you double for it.
Mike H. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/16/2008, 18:55 PM
Oldy but a goody This store has been around a while doing great work at a price far below the BIG FUN stores. They did work for me the big stores didn't want to bother with. They work on old classic bikes others rarely want to touch. The staff was very friendly and willing to teach as they worked. They have my repeat business and I have been riding for many years.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.