Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kono's Auto Body & Paint

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
49 reviews
|Body Shops|Bellflower, CA 90706

8580 Artesia Blvd, Bellflower, CA 90706

(562) 633-7922

http://konosautobodyandpaint.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Automotive

7021 N Figueroa St

(323) 254-2352
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

7103 Laurel Canyon Blvd #3

(818) 764-2216
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

1947 Hillhurst Ave

(323) 661-2711
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2431 Slauson Ave

(323) 581-4234
5.0
(12) · Automotive

6820 San Fernando Rd

(818) 562-6600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive
About

Kono's Auto Body & Paint is a family-owned and -operated auto shop that has been providing the LA area with quality service and unparalleled workmanship since 1983. We specialize in collision repair, painting, frame repair, custom body modifications, complete fiberglass repair, and more to return your car to its peak condition. We also provide painted lettering, decal replacement, stripes, and graphics to help you personalize your car, truck, RV, mini bus, or van. Stop by today or contact us for more information!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
49 reviews
526
  
49
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luis Arredondo review for Kono's Auto Body & Paint
Luis Arredondo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 08:53 AM
I love this place they always give great service, and answer all of my questions which I appreciate, being that I know little to nothing about cars.
Mirza Sanchez review for Kono's Auto Body & Paint
Mirza Sanchez on Facebook

7 years ago

10/12/2014, 09:22 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for your stars, Mirza!

Mirza Sanchez review for Kono's Auto Body & Paint
Mirza Sanchez on Facebook

7 years ago

10/12/2014, 05:48 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for your stars, Mirza!

Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Angela Wells review for Kono's Auto Body & Paint
Angela Wells on Facebook

8 years ago

06/16/2014, 05:25 AM
Michael Price review for Kono's Auto Body & Paint
Michael Price on Facebook

8 years ago

02/15/2014, 03:01 AM
A good shop with great prices
George review for Kono's Auto Body & Paint
George on Foursquare

9 years ago

01/05/2013, 03:00 AM
Great work.reasonable pricing not out to make a quick buck. Works on cars & trucks. Great customer service works one on one with you
Manuel C. review for Kono's Auto Body & Paint
Manuel C. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/02/2012, 06:42 AM
I only have gratitude towards Brian: I have been giving my business to Kono's Auto Body and Paint, for eight years now, many times, Brian has always been kind and generous to me. I recommend konos to any one. Thank you Brian..
bcrockn review for Kono's Auto Body & Paint
bcrockn on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/01/2008, 07:03 AM
thought it was good at first – i took my 07 honda to Kono's because apparently the Cerritos Auto Square's Norm Reeves Honda doesn't have a body shop. so they told me they did business with Kono's and that i should go there. they were very nice, quick, and had a good quote. so i let them fix it and i picked it up the following Thursday. As i was driving home, i realized that the steering wheel was aligned.. so basically my wheel was turned to the right in order for my car to drive straight. brian claimed that it wasn't aligned because of the collision, but i drove my car around for a week before i dropped it off at Kono's.. and believe me, my car's alignment was straight! so Kono's did something and made adjustments to my car and caused extra problems. i was supposed to recieve a call on Friday about it but haven't gotten the call yet. i am extremely angry and will call tomorrow to yell at them
Robert12345 review for Kono's Auto Body & Paint
Robert12345 on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/18/2008, 08:58 AM
Friendly customer service and quality work... – I recently took my '07 Ford Mustang to this shop for some appearance modification work, and the service and care I received was excellent. The owner, Bryan Kono, along with his sister, took great care and consideration in getting the work done quickly and properly. The price was fair, and they got all the work done quicker than originally estimated. The fist time I took my car to the shop, Bryan personally took off the car's original spoiler and installed the new one I bought. Later, I had him remove the rear quarter windows and install flush-mounted louvers. The quality of the work was great, and my car is looking better because of it. Thank you...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.