Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Konikoff Kids

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
324 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Virginia Beach, VA 23456

2100 Lynnhaven Pkwy Ste 200, #200, Virginia Beach, VA 23456

(757) 961-4000

https://www.konikoffkids.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Pediatric Dentists

2021 Pleasure House Rd

(757) 464-3514

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(125) · Pediatric Dentists

1805 Laskin Rd

(757) 321-1870

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(50) · Pediatric Dentists

12725 McManus Blvd #1a

(757) 874-0660

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(13) · Oral Surgeons

102 Western Ave

(757) 539-7695
4.7
(213) · Dental

220 Nat Turner Boulevard

(757) 240-5711

1 person is looking at this business

About

Their smiles brighten everyone's day. At Konikoff Kids, we'll work with them to keep those smiles coming because we care about your child's dental health and their well-being. Our specialty training and philosophy is all about children - 100% of the time. Any dentist can treat a child's teeth, but at Konikoff Kids our dentist, Dr. David Herce, is a Board Certified Pediatric Dentist. We use the latest technology and our office is specifically designed to create a super fun and welcoming environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
324 reviews
5275
  
41
  
37
  
214
  
121
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 255 Reviews4.5Google
  • 69 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carla Grassia on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2018, 04:43 AM
Michelle Williamson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 12:45 PM
Ashley Renee Galvan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2018, 08:35 AM
Dr. Amy & all of the ladies there are so sweet and caring! They make my kids feel so comfortable! I love them!!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Kasey Strawhand on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2018, 07:39 AM
Josie Gross on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2018, 04:23 AM
Topeka Haughton-Barrington on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2018, 02:31 AM
I have been with Konikoff Dentistry for over 12 yrs. Had a horrible experience today with my 6 yr old. It's extremely sad when people can look in your face and lie to you. When you try to trust them with your children. Not sure how individuals can go home and have peace in their minds and hearts knowing deep down inside they are traumatizing children. Yes you maybe helping their teeth but if it comes with a traumatic experience then what good are you really doing. Parent's should be able to view what is going on during sedation appointments.........
Respond to negative reviews
Tracy Tennant Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 09:19 AM
Diana Hadley Patillo on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 09:07 AM
Had a bad experience @ KoolSmiles that was traumatizing for my oldest some years back... Which caused me to look elsewhere...was referred by a family member to Konikoff and I LOVE THEM and so do my kids...They are patient, kind and VERY kid friendly. This is coming from a parent that has an extremely apprehensive child...sooooooooo apprehensive that we had to have a procedure done @ CHKD, to have her put to sleep Just for 1 fill-in� and now she looks forward to going to the dentist and has no problems...so Ultimately i even changed my dentist to the Konikoff adult practice in the same building...would refer them to any and everybody
Sandra Hernandez Jimenez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2017, 03:08 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.