Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kolathu A Mathew

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
10 reviews
|Pediatricians|West Islip, NY 11795

720 Montauk Hwy, West Islip, NY 11795

(631) 669-2900

https://www.prohealthcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1851 Merrick Ave

(516) 378-9100
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5 E 98th St #6

(212) 241-4812
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

120 W Park Ave #201

(516) 889-1366
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

953 Garfield Ave

(201) 434-1316

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

8411 13th Ave

(718) 331-3166
5.0
(4) · Pediatricians

447 Atlantic Ave

(718) 858-6300
About

Dr. Kolathu A Mathew, MD is a Doctor primarily located in West Islip, NY. He has 54 years of experience. His specialties include Pediatrics. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
10 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Kolathu A Mathew
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/28/2012, 10:47 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous review for Kolathu A Mathew
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/28/2012, 02:54 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous review for Kolathu A Mathew
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/04/2012, 02:02 AM
Did this provider have reasonable prices? Absolutely! Does this provider treat every client equally? Yes, they don't show favoritism Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Yes, they were willing to ask for advice when necessary Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Not at all! They were always present and attentive
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Kim G. review for Kolathu A Mathew
Kim G. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/27/2008, 11:22 AM
Kim G Dr. Mathew has been my pediatrician for almost 21 years. He is caring, thorough and has always treated my children with respect. Two of my girls are in college now and can't go to see Dr. Mathew and it will be a sad day when my last daughter leaves for college this summer and I have to say good bye.
Caryn H. review for Kolathu A Mathew
Caryn H. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

07/20/2005, 04:02 AM
A Caring Doctor I have used this doctor from my daughters day of birth. I love his caring attitude. Dr Mathew always cared about the patient first. HE always took the time to explain everything to me. i never had any problems with the staff or needed him in emergency.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.