Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Kokiri Restaurant

4.1

About this business

Specialties Koharu is a well known establishment in Federal Way serving high quality Japanese food such as Sushi and other Asian dishes. We specialize is having a wide variety of sushi rolls that cater to your favorites! Our Lunch Hours are from 11:00am-4:00pm Monday thru Friday. 

Location details

32703 Pacific Hwy S, Ste C, Federal Way, WA, 98003, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Tue11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Wed11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Thu11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Fri11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sat11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
4.1430 reviews
Select a rating
Ann Wendell's profile image
Ann Wendell 
5 years ago

Vampire fries!!! 

Erica W's profile image
6 years ago

The fish and chips were delicious but the clam chowder wasn’t up to par 

Ron B's profile image
6 years ago

Life got in the way and my (bi)weekly Red and Faburge turned into an occasional guilty pleasure. The Ram’s take on breakfast, lunch and dinner in the shape of a single burger remains my favorite. 

Steven Scribner's profile image
Steven Scribner 
7 years ago

Boneless buffalo wings with bleu cheese! Also, French dip! Of course, Grey Goose & cranberry with muddled limes! 

Michael Ross's profile image
Michael Ross 
10 years ago

Love this place 

Kevin Wolff's profile image
Kevin Wolff 
10 years ago

Ask for waitress Rhianna, she will take great care of you. 

Kevin Wolff's profile image
Kevin Wolff 
10 years ago

If you're getting a burger, do it with a pretzel bun. Getting dessert? Do the bread pudding with fresh caramel! 

Bryan Hoyle's profile image
Bryan Hoyle 
10 years ago

Good stuff 

Barbara Weber's profile image
Barbara Weber 
10 years ago

The steak was way over done then under done... I guess they aren't used to that many patrons... 

Frequently asked questions about Kokiri Restaurant

How is Kokiri Restaurant rated?

Kokiri Restaurant has a 4.1 star rating with 430 reviews. 

When is Kokiri Restaurant open?

Kokiri Restaurant is open now. It will close at 10:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com