Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
61 reviews
|Beauty|Kailua, HI 96734

35 Kainehe St # 106, Ste 106, Kailua, HI 96734

(808) 261-2230

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Koi Tattoo specializes in all forms of custom tattoo work. We love a challenge! We take immense pride in providing our customers with an awesome tattoo experience, as well as a beautiful custom tattoo they will be proud to wear the rest of their lives. We have 3 artists and one Tahitian regular guest artist. Each artist has their own styles. Look through our portfolio to choose the artist who is right for you. We are a private appointment only tattoo shop although we always try to accommodate any walk in when possible. Doing a consultation and having your art work drawn in advance enables us to devote ourselves to each customer on a personal individual basis.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
61 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carrie George on Facebook

5 months ago

05/08/2019, 14:44 PM
Awesome work! Came in with a picture of what we wanted, he took his time, fit the design to our fingers. The new machine was awesome, quiet and he had a very light hand.
Carrie Frost on Facebook

5 months ago

05/08/2019, 09:15 AM
Awesome work! Came in with a picture of what we wanted, he took his time, fit the design to our fingers. The new machine was awesome, quiet and he had a very light hand.
Ken Cruz on Facebook

9 months ago

01/19/2019, 04:46 AM
RJ did an awesome job on my tattoo!! Went above and beyond to make it look really sick!! Thanks man!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Betty Brittain on Facebook

9 months ago

01/13/2019, 09:18 AM
RJ did an amazing job on my first tattoo today. I had a great experience and if I ever came back to O’ahu I would go back for another!
Joshua Elmore on Facebook

10 months ago

12/23/2018, 00:18 AM
Not a flash art kind of shop. Every piece done is a one of a kind work of art! Best shop on island.
Alex Ramsvig on Facebook

10 months ago

12/02/2018, 05:10 AM
Joe was awesome to work with. Talented, dedicated to his art and the details, easy going and made the experience as painless as possible. Highest recommendation 👍
Ryan Olehausen on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2018, 05:09 AM
Got an amazing shattered glass lion tattoo from Joe Byrne! If realism is your style, he’s your man. He’s a true professional and is worth every cent. Give the man some artistic freedom and he’ll pour his heart into it and make you a masterpiece!
Jay Wright on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 07:24 AM
5 stars
Dodge did an amazing job. We're from the mainland and gave him an idea of what I wanted a head of time. told him to make it his own. he did that and it came out amazing. highly recommend Dodge and this shop.
William Millett on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 02:39 AM
Joe Byrne got it just right!!! In an easy five hours, he brought a photo realistic hawk to life on my shoulder, and blended it seamlessly with some graphic design elements. His shading is alive, his black is smooth and deep, and his lines are flawless. He also seems to enjoy his work, and get into the whole process, which made it a great experience. Great artist, and a fun shop!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.