Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Koetje Heating & Cooling Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Jenison, MI 49428

1993 Port Sheldon St, Jenison, MI 49428

(616) 669-6790

http://www.koetjeheatingandcooling.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

477 30th St

(269) 686-9425

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

8069 Belmont Ave NE

(616) 863-9115
5.0
(13) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1134 Morren Ct

(616) 877-4055
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3908 96th Ave

(616) 772-4635
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

205 8th Ave

(269) 965-1889

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

11621 Grand River Dr SE

(616) 897-5569
About

* Free Estimates for Replacement Service * Credit Cards Accepted ASSOCIATION Member of the Home Builders Association - Grand Rapids The West Michigan Better Business Bureau ACCA

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheri Lynn Monroe review for Koetje Heating & Cooling Inc
Sheri Lynn Monroe on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 07:22 AM
Prompt, friendly service! Affordable and fair. We always use Koetje for our heating/cooling needs.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words Sherri!!!

Sheri Lynn Monroe review for Koetje Heating & Cooling Inc
Sheri Lynn Monroe on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 02:21 AM
Prompt, friendly service! Affordable and fair. We always use Koetje for our heating/cooling needs.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words Sherri!!!

Tiffany Firer review for Koetje Heating & Cooling Inc
Tiffany Firer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2018, 07:07 AM
You saved my office from the sweltering temps of July!! We are MORE than grateful! Thank you so much for going above and beyond to help out Lifetime Eyecare today, y'all are superstars!!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Liz Scheeres DeVree review for Koetje Heating & Cooling Inc
Liz Scheeres DeVree on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 03:10 AM
BIG thank you to Billy of Koetje Heating and Cooling ! My husband died last year before he could finish fixing the central air so Billy came today and figured out where Tom went wrong and fixed it for a really great price. My AC unit is over 30 years old so it would have been easy for him to just say I needed to replace it but instead he chose to honor Tom's spirit of fixing and worked at it until he figured it out. And then he took the time to talk about Tom, death, and other difficult things. I am incredibly thankful!
Lindsey Doornbos Uhlig review for Koetje Heating & Cooling Inc
Lindsey Doornbos Uhlig on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 03:23 AM
Excellent, fast service. Thank you for responding to my service need quickly. Your company is GREAT to work with!
Chad Roelofs review for Koetje Heating & Cooling Inc
Chad Roelofs on Facebook

8 years ago

03/11/2014, 11:55 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.