Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Koeber's Carpet

Claimed
5.0
77 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Beaverton, OR 97008 United States

6710 SW 111th Ave, Beaverton, OR 97008 United States

(503) 641-1901

https://www.koebers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

4205 SE Witch Hazel Rd

(503) 648-4156
5.0
(7) · Furniture Stores

825 NE Multnomah St Suite 270

(503) 238-1590
5.0
(22) · Furniture Stores

1338 SE Grand Ave

(503) 233-2900
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

10795 SW Cascade Ave

(503) 643-9332
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

7522 N Dwight Ave

(971) 279-7032
5.0
(11) · Furniture Stores

21013 NE 212th Ave

(360) 687-3287
About

Specialties Sale & Installation of floor covering, window coverings and furniture. We employ our installers rather than contracting out the labor. Some of our guys have been here 20+ years and are the best in the flooring industry! Hardwood, Carpeting, Norwalk, Sofas, Chairs, Blinds, Comfort Design Recliners, Hunter Douglas, Wood Shutters, Blinds, Carpet Binding History Established in 1963. Koeber's Inc. was established in 1963 by George and Jaci Koeber and continues to be family owned and operated.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
77 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shelly Brown review for Koeber's Carpet
Shelly Brown on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2021, 01:24 AM
Having recommended Koeber's to clients for years, twice now we have used them personally--and such a reminder of why they will continue to be my first recommendation for flooring. Always courteous, both in the showroom and while in my home, and the work completed timely and professionally. Thank you, Jerry and Koeber Team!
Lori Fodor review for Koeber's Carpet
Lori Fodor on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2020, 01:02 AM
Yesterday I had new carpeting installed by Koeber's . They did a fabulous job. On time, respectful and very talented installers. I have been a customer of Koeber's for a while and I don't plan on going to anyone else.
Debbie Cahill review for Koeber's Carpet
Debbie Cahill on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 05:06 AM
Koeber’s installed my new flooring and did a wonderful job. They were fast and efficient.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Gremlin Legions review for Koeber's Carpet
Gremlin Legions on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 02:21 AM
They are timely and professional. Even though I had a job that needed to be rushed, they stepped up and got it done, and the results were great!
Karen Fraser Duyck review for Koeber's Carpet
Karen Fraser Duyck on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 06:27 AM
Koeber's did a great job helping us choose as well as installing our floors! Very professional, took excellent care of our home/furniture. Worked quickly and professionally! We highly recommend them!
Mark Gallinger review for Koeber's Carpet
Mark Gallinger on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2018, 13:53 PM
This was our first experience with Koeber’s and we are extremely pleased with our new carpet. Installers Rolo and Marcus, employees of the company, did a super job taking great care not to scratch our new paint. We highly recommend Koeber’s.
Michelle Shigemasa review for Koeber's Carpet
Michelle Shigemasa on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 15:27 PM
Amazing work, talent, design, and products. Our new blinds add the finishing touch to our remodel. Just splendid!
Bill Hester review for Koeber's Carpet
Bill Hester on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 04:38 AM
I have been using Koeber's for over 30 years and have always been pleased with their price and workmanship. They always fit me into their schedule and get the work done on time.
Karen Thomas review for Koeber's Carpet
Karen Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2017, 11:37 AM
Koeber's was recommended to me by a friend that owns a flooring business (I was to far for them to install). I was told they were honest and very reliable. I found both of these statements to be very true. The installers were very personable and they came in did their job, cleaned up and finished on time. I would highly recommend Koeber's to everyone. When I decide to replace my carpet I will certainly give them a call.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.