Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Knucklehead's Bar & Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
177 reviews
|Bars|Reno, NV 89503

405 Vine St, Reno, NV 89503

(775) 323-6500

http://www.knuckleheadsreno.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Bars

2222 Park Pl #2D

(775) 782-2249

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(2338) · Restaurants

345 N Virginia St

(775) 786-5700
4.6
(38) · Bars

432 E 4th St

(775) 737-9776
4.6
(504) · Bars

15 Foothill Rd #1

(775) 448-6199

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(218) · Bars

2644 Prater Way

(775) 358-6485
4.6
(99) · Restaurants

501 Mill St

(775) 324-9966
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
177 reviews
586
  
446
  
327
  
28
  
110
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cristy Quiej on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 04:57 AM
I come here once a week for darts. Our group usually gets multiple pitchers of beer and food. Today I brought outside food because I was starving and couldn't wait. Everything was fine until the cook started to complain. He had the bar tender come tell me that I could not eat the McDonalds in the bar. I had to finish my food outside in the alley. I can understand this treatment if I was just sitting here doing nothing. But I paid for pitchers of beer and darts. Customer service is bad, will start looking for new places to play darts that has a more friendly environment.
Respond to negative reviews
Laura Machelle Benavides on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 01:02 AM
My food was so gross I couldn't take more than one bite. Despite this, was still willing to give them the benefit of the doubt since the appetizer was good, and my brother was enjoying his meal. Then we got the check. The waitress never warned us that ranch was extra (she offered it and we accepted, not realizing it was going to cost!) and she refilled our drinks multiple times without warning us that we only had one free refill. Its not written on their menus or on a sign anywhere, so we could only rely on our waitress, and she didn't seem to really care. Even when I asked what the specials were for Happy Hour she didn't seem to know! Between the poor service, gross food and hidden costs, I will never be going back.
Respond to negative reviews
Alicia Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2016, 05:50 AM
Love it! Great food and great service, happened in here as a place to grab a beer and a quick bite while doing some shopping. I'll definitely be back!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Brandon De Young on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 08:51 AM
Was dirty and so so will never go there again service was beyond rude.
Respond to negative reviews
Mike Ferguson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2016, 09:37 AM
If you can stand the smoke. food is good. ........
Sean Martinez on Facebook

6 years ago

01/18/2016, 05:17 AM
Friendly staff, cold beer and the deep fried bacon wrapped burger was amazing!
Anthony Flotron on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2015, 02:02 AM
Def the coldest beer in Reno , awesome bartenders , and the food is bomb
Lavonna Palomares on Facebook

6 years ago

06/10/2015, 06:23 AM
Trish Burgeson on Facebook

7 years ago

01/02/2015, 01:09 AM
Bad business principles when it comes to how they treat their employees.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.