Logo White
Watch Demo

Knox Timothy D Dds

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Dental|Burbank, CA 91502

303 S Glenoaks Blvd # 8, Ste 8, Burbank, CA 91502

(818) 846-1306

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

R Dental Group
5.0
(43) · Cosmetic Dentists

9735 Wilshire Blvd #325

(310) 271-1337

2 people are looking at this business

Aadvance Dentistry Dr Kent J Toca
5.0
(7) · Dental

9532 Chapman Ave

(714) 539-8994

2 people are looking at this business

Mark Schlosser
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

153 S Lasky Dr

(310) 552-1441

2 people are looking at this business

Kim's Dental Corporation
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2509 W McFadden Ave # E

(714) 835-8797

2 people are looking at this business

Myung Hoon Lee
5.0
(9) · Dental

14614 Victory Blvd

(818) 787-4770

1 person is looking at this business

Dover Dental
5.0
(11) · Cosmetic Dentists

601 Dover Dr #5

(949) 548-0966

2 people are looking at this business

About

Knox Timothy D DDS is located at 303 S Glenoaks Blvd, Burbank, CA. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 02:51 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

02/27/2017, 04:34 AM
Patti M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/23/2010, 02:15 AM
No need to fear a visit with this dentist
We really like Dr Knox. If you have a dental emergency, you can usally get an appt within 24 hours. He is very patient and kind, no need to be afraid. He will stop if you need him to and he'll explain everything that he is doing. He is personable, most of his patients have been with him forever. He family oriented and always inquires about how the family is doing. His prices are very competitive and reasonable, and office employees are friendly and personable as well. They also will call you 24 hours before hand to confirm your appointment. And there are always freebies at the end of the appt and prizes for the kids.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Karen K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/23/2010, 02:03 AM
Best Family Dentist Ever!
I have been going to Dr. Tim for almost 20 years. He is personable, gentle and up-to-date. Both of my kids don't mind going to the dentist at all because of how gentle he is. His office manager, Chris, is really great. She knows the patients and is an expert in insurance billing. His is a small one dentist office and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Terry W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/23/2010, 01:58 AM
Best Dentist ever!
Dr. Knox is the best! My whole family goes to him. He's friendly and gentle. He takes excellent care of our teeth. I recommend him to everyone I know!
M T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/23/2010, 00:16 AM
Top Notch Dentist
I went to three other dentists in Burbank trying to get a quote on some dental work that needed to be done, as I was going to be a cash patient and wanted the best price. Thankfully, I found Dr. Knox. Not only did he tell me I really didn't need the procedures the other three dentists had told me I would, but he saved me hundred of dollars and weeks of pain. This is a top notch dentist. Not after a quick buck. He is very, very kind and a good dentist. Highly recommend him.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.