Logo White
Watch Demo

Knot Tell'n Fishing Charters

Own this business?
5.0
56 reviews
|Recreation|Virginia Beach, VA 23451

524 Winston Salem Avenue dock B slip 25, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

(757) 409-5526

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Family Friendly Inshore & Offshore Fishing in Virginia Beach. Knot Tell'n Charters offers many types of fishing charters in virginia Beach to suit your family or crews Summer vacation budget. We have 1/2, 3/4 & full day inshore fishing trips, near offshore trips "out to 35 miles" & offshore trips to the gulf stream . All rods & reels, bait, tackle, licenses & ice are provided with every trip. Knot Tell'n Charters has U.S.C.G certified licensed Captains on board at all times. Captains are also certified in First Aid & C.P.R. We Take safety very seriously when on the ocean. We always keep a very clean & well maintained vessel so that our customers can enjoy every aspect of their fi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Bennett on Facebook

4 months ago

08/04/2019, 14:10 PM
I would definitely recommend this charter crew was very nice, informative, and works very hard to put you on the fish. Boat is second to none and cant wait to book our next trip with them
Jacob Johnston on Facebook

6 months ago

06/15/2019, 01:38 AM
Fantastic trip with Knot Tell'n! They had the whole day planned out for our charter. After we left the slip we were on the fish steady day. I'll definitely recommend this fine crew to anyone.
Already looking forward to our next trip out.
Oh yeah, I also caught the biggest fish I've ever caught, so the trip will an ever lasting memory for me. Thanks Knot Tell'n!
Chuck Copley on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 02:24 AM
Great boat great captains lots of fun
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Steve Coffman on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 09:49 AM
1st class all the way, Matt and Scott are awesome!
Darius 'Mesophi' Matthews on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 03:51 AM
very knowledgeable and professional we all had a great time can't wait to do it again
Mimi Sawyer Flaherty on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 10:04 AM
Our families had an awesome morning fishing! 60 pound cobia caught & cooked for dinner that night - delicious! It was a fun experience for all, made that way by the amazing crew and beautiful boat!
Tanya Neuvirth Sparrow on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2018, 14:24 PM
Terrific crew and would recommend them. Fabulous Trip!
Stephen Kelley Rva on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2017, 07:10 AM
Ginger Saunders Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2017, 15:04 PM
We had an awesome time yesterday with Knot Tell'n Charters, The crew made you feel right at home and was very informative on the fish that we would be catching and they put us right on the fish!!! The boat was very clean, beautiful and had everything you needed for the all day trip. We ended up with 7 awesome fish!!! I would highly recommend them for a fishing trip of a lifetime. We will be seeing you all again soon!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.