Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Knot Tell'n Fishing Charters

Claimed
5.0
78 reviews
|Fishing|Virginia Beach, VA 23451

524 Winston Salem Avenue dock B slip 25, Ste 25, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

(757) 409-5526

http://www.knottellincharters.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

About

Specialties Family Friendly Inshore & Offshore Fishing in Virginia Beach. Knot Tell'n Charters offers many types of fishing charters in virginia Beach to suit your family or crews Summer vacation budget. We have 1/2, 3/4 & full day inshore fishing trips, near offshore trips "out to 35 miles" & offshore trips to the gulf stream . All rods & reels, bait, tackle, licenses & ice are provided with every trip. Knot Tell'n Charters has U.S.C.G certified licensed Captains on board at all times. Captains are also certified in First Aid & C.P.R. We Take safety very seriously when on the ocean. We always keep a very clean & well maintained vessel so that our customers can enjoy every aspect of their fi

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
78 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 14:10 PM
I would definitely recommend this charter crew was very nice, informative, and works very hard to put you on the fish. Boat is second to none and cant wait to book our next trip with them
Jacob Johnston on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 01:38 AM
Fantastic trip with Knot Tell'n! They had the whole day planned out for our charter. After we left the slip we were on the fish steady day. I'll definitely recommend this fine crew to anyone. Already looking forward to our next trip out. Oh yeah, I also caught the biggest fish I've ever caught, so the trip will an ever lasting memory for me. Thanks Knot Tell'n!
Chuck Copley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 02:24 AM
Great boat great captains lots of fun
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Steve Coffman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 09:49 AM
1st class all the way, Matt and Scott are awesome!
Darius 'Mesophi' Matthews on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 03:51 AM
very knowledgeable and professional we all had a great time can't wait to do it again
Mimi Sawyer Flaherty on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 10:04 AM
Our families had an awesome morning fishing! 60 pound cobia caught & cooked for dinner that night - delicious! It was a fun experience for all, made that way by the amazing crew and beautiful boat!
Tanya Neuvirth Sparrow on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2018, 16:20 PM
Terrific crew and would recommend them. Fabulous Trip!
Business Response:

Wow! Thank you very much for the awesome review Tanya!!! We truly appreciate it!

Tanya Neuvirth Sparrow on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2018, 14:24 PM
Terrific crew and would recommend them. Fabulous Trip!
Stephen Kelley Rva on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2017, 10:38 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.