Logo White
Watch Demo

Knorr Electrical Contractors LLC

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Home Services|Old Bridge, New Jersey 08857

Oak Street, Old Bridge, New Jersey 08857

(732) 416-0043

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

American Electric Company, Inc.
5.0
(35) · Home Services

1618 Mulberry Dr

(847) 613-8490

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Knorr Electrical Contractors is an established business which has been operating in the state of New Jersey for over 25 years. We provide full capability electrical services for new construction, renovations, tenant improvements and maintenance in the Residential, Commercial and Industrial fields. History Established in 1989. Knorr Electrical Contractors is a full service electrical contracting company serving residential and commercial customers in the state of New Jersey. We provide full capability electrical contracting for new construction, renovations, tenant improvements, service upgrades, exterior, interior and landscape lighting, retrofits and service installations. Knorr

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Dalcamo on Facebook

4 months ago

10/04/2019, 02:47 AM
Best electrician in this part of nj for sure! We don’t use anyone else but Steve for big and small needs!
Richie Lor on Facebook

5 months ago

08/29/2019, 03:49 AM
Highly recommended great guy very professional definitely will use again clean work and awesome prices !!
Ryan Caravella on Facebook

9 months ago

04/18/2019, 16:11 PM
Steve Knorr was great. He installed a new 20amp line with 3 outlets in my garage and fixed a few other wiring/breaker issues. He is a very friendly and down to earth guy who knows his stuff and is very very reasonable. I highly recommend Steve Knorr.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jackie Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2018, 09:38 AM
Excellent experience from the first point of contact with Steve to the end of the project , fair price and professional work. We will definitely use their services again.
Estee Spiegel on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 04:29 AM
Steve has literally saved our house renovation project at least 3 separate times for issues that the contractor we hired couldn't or wouldn't fix. We've used him for other projects as well and he is always extremely reliable and available when we need him. He does great work and we are proud to work with him. Thank you so much!
Timothy Bach on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 04:06 AM
Good, honest and reliable.
John Internicola on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 08:53 AM
Great work! Steve was very professional and responsive to messages.
Ehab Berjaoui on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 07:11 AM
Great Company, very punctual and responsive, had above ground pool installed Steve wired everything and inspection passed on the first try, Thanks Steve. Will be doing Business again soon.
Ed O'Connell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2017, 10:34 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.