Logo White
Watch Demo

Knellinger Dental Excellence

Own this business?
4.5
157 reviews
|Dental|Palm Harbor, FL 34683

1246 Florida Avenue, Palm Harbor, FL 34683

(727) 228-8000

https://www.palmharbordentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

5331 Commercial Way Ste 203

(352) 597-6828
5.0
(14) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422
5.0
(1) · Dental

6153 Fort King Rd

(813) 780-1403
5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430
About

Dr. Dan Knellinger's unique brand of dentistry combines warm personal care with extensive training and experience. We perform a variety of dental care including: routine cleaning, extractions, sealants, dentures, veneers, inlays / onlays, bonding, dental implants, bleaching, whitening, bridges and crowns. We are extremely proud of our team, which is comprised of caring and dedicated professionals. They ensure your experiences with us are met efficiently and smoothly. We cordially invite you to visit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
157 reviews
5127
  
46
  
35
  
22
  
113
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 137 Reviews4.6Google
  • 20 Reviews4.1Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Herbin DuBose Griffith on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2019, 03:47 AM
Office Staff, Dental Assistants & Dr. B, are amazing, friendly & thorough! 😁😷
Julie White Richards on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 01:11 AM
My husband had a horrible experience.
Carl Baum on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2018, 01:48 AM
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Andrea Lynette Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2018, 05:03 AM
This was my first time at this office and everyone there was pleasant and made my visit comfortable! I highly recommend them and look forward to continuing my dental work with them
Maria Vellianitis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 04:11 AM
Rad Chobison on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2018, 17:41 PM
They couldn't give me an accurate price on anything. They would tell me they were going to cost x amount and everytime i would walk out being charged twice as much as i was initially told. I received financing through them for a 900$ procedure, got approved for a 1300$ loan so they went ahead and did an extra 400$ worth of work without telling me just sticking me with the bill
Respond to negative reviews
Bob Herr on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2016, 04:46 AM
I think this dental office is throughly professional, but everyone is still treated like family. I needed a lot of dental work and they took care of everything efficiently and with as little pain as possible. My wife and myself recommend Knellinger Dental for any dental needs.
Troy Allen Jimenez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2016, 03:49 AM
This office is so well run, nice , friendly . Appointments reminders beyond handy. Moreover, the most qualified dentist I've experienced in my 53 years .
Carol Germino on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2016, 06:57 AM
I went to see them and I am absolutely afraid of the dentist. I had been slayted to have a cleaning as well. I am so glad i chose to go there. The level of care and compssion is like no other. Five stars not enough.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.