Logo White
Watch Demo

Kling Veterinary Clinic

Own this business?
4.7
110 reviews
|Veterinarians|Harrisonville, MO 64701

1304 Locust Street, Harrisonville, MO 64701

(816) 887-2070

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(193) · Healthcare

13338 College Blvd

(913) 491-4585

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(12) · Veterinarians

12340 Santa Fe Trail Dr

(913) 888-7500
4.9
(280) · Veterinarians

8830 NW 63 St

(816) 741-2247

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(192) · Veterinarians

9421 Pflumm Rd

(913) 541-0478

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(128) · Veterinarians

810 NW Commerce Drive

(816) 554-1870
4.9
(356) · Healthcare

15971 S Bradley Dr

(913) 764-9000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
110 reviews
585
  
412
  
33
  
24
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews4.7Google
  • 17 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Linden on Facebook

3 months ago

04/29/2020, 01:06 AM
Awesome vet! In tune with the animals without pushing lots of pricey procedures. I will never go to another vet!
Brooke Myers-Burasco on Facebook

7 months ago

01/04/2020, 08:21 AM
Saw our dog Nubs with very little notice super nice and caring.
Jennifer Dix on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2019, 08:44 AM
Dr. Kling came recommend to me & my dog loved her visit, including her shots. I am looking forward to our next visit when she gets spayed.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Kim Hatch on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2019, 01:18 AM
I just love Dr. Kling and his office staff. He doesn’t try to up charge you for a bunch of tests that are clearly unnecessary!
Melissa Saavedra on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2018, 01:03 AM
I went in today to get Charlie’s puppy shots. Very courteous and knowledgeable staff! They made me feel right at home and answered all my questions! Good people. :) 5 ⭐️ !
Roxie Hogue on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2018, 10:50 AM
I was looking to purchase some flea medication for my cat. My regular vet was closed it was 3:15 on a Saturday and Kling closes at 4. The woman on the phone said yes they do have flea medication to purchase and told me two kinds I could get. I said that my cat had used one of the medications before and asked how much it was. The lady then informed me they were closing and I said I thought they closed at 4, she repeated they were closing and ended our conversation. Seemed a little rude..why not just inform me your closing early before having a whole conversation with me about being able to purchase it?
Jo Lea Clements Elliott on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 19:04 PM
One of the most compassionate vets I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. We take all are to him.
Kelli Donner on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2018, 05:16 AM
Dr. Kling is the best there is. My dog loves going there and his prices are the best around. I can not say enough about him and his staff.
Bill Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2017, 17:19 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.