Logo White
Watch Demo

Kline's Freeze

Own this business?
4.7
299 reviews
|Restaurants|Manassas, VA 20111

8200 Centreville Rd, Manassas, VA 20111

(703) 368-2013

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Kline's Freeze. 8200 Centreville Rd. Manassas, VA 20111.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
299 reviews
5242
  
439
  
310
  
23
  
15
  
  • 293 Reviews4.7Google
  • 6 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Y. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/05/2011, 16:24 PM
Delicious ice cream, long lines Two friends suggested this ice cream place to my husband and me. At first I wasn't sure of all of the types of ice cream that were offered on the menu (a little difficult to see, especially when you're standing in a long line of people), but our friend suggested that I try a cone that is dipped in chocolate, so I ordered strawberry ice cream with the chocolate dip. It was one of the best-tasting ice creams that I have ever eaten, although it did melt easily in the hot summer air.
Byron O. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/15/2010, 12:49 PM
Taste the Kline Difference Great Food, you haven't eaten well until you take a break from that grueling Rt 28 pace at Klines. The ice cream is the best, closest competition for taste and atmosphere is Carl's Ice Cream in Fredericksburg.
Sarah A. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/03/2008, 18:57 PM
Tasty Freeze Klines has been around forever. Their icecream is great and worth the price, which is reasonable. During the summer, the place can get crowded, but they're super friendly. Delllllliiicccciiiooous!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Donna F. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

07/19/2007, 18:49 PM
Great Ice Cream They have great ice cream and service there.Many flavors and varieties of ice creams dishes gives the customer many choices.They also serve food products such as,hamburgers and drinks as well as other quick lunch style items.Outside are convenient tables,chairs and a bench to sit and enjoy your food.The location is convenient to homes,business and easy to find on a main Manassas road.
Paula F. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

08/09/2006, 16:08 PM
Great Food, great ice cream This is one of the Manassas Hidden Treasures, as I call them. They have two locations..one right on Rt. 28 in Manassas Park and one out by Manassas Airport on Rt. 28 south. The one in Manassas Park is only open for a portion of the year, the one by the airport is open all year long. Indoor seating at the airport location, outdoor seating only at Manassas Park location. Superb ice cream that has been local legend since I was a kid. They also make "slaw dogs" (hot dog w/chili, onions, slaw, ketchup & mustard) like I used to get back home (it's a southern thing, I know)..definitely a plus in my book! Be sure to try the RASPBERRY ITALIAN ICE--it's like NY gelato..you can't beat it!
Pam L. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

05/21/2006, 01:24 AM
Great food Great food. Wonderful ice cream. They have limited benches for seating outside - no seating inside. Opens in Spring and closes in late fall. Great prices also
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.