Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Klepper Douglas MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
18 reviews
|Pediatricians|Lubbock, TX 79424 United States

7501 Quaker Ave, 2 floor, Lubbock, TX 79424 United States

(806) 793-7257

https://pnsonline.net/default.aspx

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.6
(20) · Pediatricians

3702 20th St

(806) 791-5930
4.5
(8) · Healthcare

5424 19th St

(806) 795-4391
About

Dr. Douglas Klepper, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Lubbock, TX and has been practicing for 30 years. He graduated from Texas Tech University School Of Medicine in 1989 and specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
18 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anna Onley review for Klepper Douglas MD
Anna Onley on Healthgrades

10 days ago

09/15/2022, 01:49 AM
Was right there when I needed him.
Hilary review for Klepper Douglas MD
Hilary on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/15/2022, 06:11 AM
Brought both of my kids in. He was so kind and caring to both of them. Answered all my questions and explained what was going on with them!
Business Response:

Hi Hilary, hearing your story and your family’s experience here warms our hearts. We sincerely thank you for the kind words. Caring for our patients, their families and their loved ones are why we come to work each day, and the reason service is the cornerstone of our culture. Best wishes to you and your family.

Anonymous review for Klepper Douglas MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/03/2020, 02:35 AM
Absolutely LOVE Dr. Klepper and his staff. They treat our family like their own. He explains everything in such detail and my kids are always happy to see him.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Anonymous review for Klepper Douglas MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 02:31 AM
Dr. Klepper reexamined my 9yo. He came in angry that I had questioned treatment and asked for tonsillectomy requirements which he did not answer until forced to answer while face to face. He took his anger out on my 9yo while reexamining him. My 9yo left crying, angry, and NEVER wants to see Dr. Klepper again. If my simple question had been answered the first time, things would have never escalated. Instead of answering tonsillectomy requirement question, I received a response that he discussed this during the first visit. Well, if it had been discussed, why was I asking the question! Dr. Klepper was not professional and the worst treatment of a child by a pediatrician I have witnessed. I deal with many doctors as part of my career and this was the worst. All that should have happened was an apology that maybe there was a misunderstanding and provided the answer to a simple question.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Klepper Douglas MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/08/2017, 12:21 PM
If you close at 5 please stop turning the phones off before 5.
Eliza review for Klepper Douglas MD
Eliza on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/28/2017, 08:36 AM
What a nightmare! Communication is definitely an issue. His nurse and he were literally hostile on the phone with a worried mom in tears. Children are precious and deserve way better care. And frankly, so do their mothers.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.