Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Klempf's British Parts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Dodge Center, MN 55927 United States

61589 210th Ave, Dodge Center, MN 55927 United States

(507) 374-2222

https://www.klempfsbritishparts.com/storeclosed

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Motorcycle Dealers

10444 Dodge Mower Rd

(507) 583-7611
About

Delivering You Quality Parts And Service. Klempf's British Parts has been in business since 1972. They are the leading motorcycle parts supplier in Greater Minnesota, specializing in parts for vintage Triumph, BSA, and Norton motorcycles. Our major product lines include - Amal Carburetters Lucas Electrics Renold Chain Haynes Repair Manuals Factory Service and Parts Books Lockheed Brake Parts Hayne Ingleby Gaskets Full Line of Special Service Tools Parts are hand selected by Mitch to insure quality and fit. We have a retail location at our Dodge Center , MN location, but we will mail order anywhere. Contact us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dale Sopkowiak review for Klempf's British Parts
Dale Sopkowiak on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 05:53 AM
Great quality parts and super Customer Service.
Jj Bronner review for Klempf's British Parts
Jj Bronner on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 01:26 AM
the best place for British bike parts
Jim Weatherhead review for Klempf's British Parts
Jim Weatherhead on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 02:25 AM
Mitch and his staff are consummate pros, I’ve been doing business with Mitch for over 30 years – NEVER a disappointment - Total commitment to quality! The only place I send my friends.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Robert Bowser review for Klempf's British Parts
Robert Bowser on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2018, 06:43 AM
Lookin good Mitch. Thanks for your help getting parts to assemble my 58 T110.
Business Response:

Thanks we appreciate your comments!

Huw Stephen Kruger Gray review for Klempf's British Parts
Huw Stephen Kruger Gray on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2018, 07:23 AM
Very nice people and very efficient service. Highly recommended.
Chris Waskosky review for Klempf's British Parts
Chris Waskosky on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 09:48 AM
Thank you again Klempf's for saving me a lot of headaches by getting me the right parts and fast shipping on them too. I removed the cylinders last night and because you guys are so awesome, I can start reassembly tonight. Thanks again!
Phil Boyer review for Klempf's British Parts
Phil Boyer on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 10:26 AM
Reese Aldrich review for Klempf's British Parts
Reese Aldrich on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2018, 03:40 AM
I own and operate "The Tinker Shop" motorcycle repair and restoration. Mitch's knowledge on the minut details of every part and the parts that surround it are tremendous. He recognizes what your doing and suggests parts and some technique's to help in the specific areas your in. Makes ordering simple. Because nothing is more irritating than forgetting something and having place another order and wait longer to do your job. I order specifically from Mitch. I suggest klempfs to all my customers and friends as well.
Mike James review for Klempf's British Parts
Mike James on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2017, 00:33 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.