Logo White
Watch Demo

Klempf's British Parts

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Automotive|Dodge Center, MN 55927

61589 210th Ave, Dodge Center, MN 55927

(507) 374-2222

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Vern's Bikes & Trikes
5.0
(5) · Motorcycle Dealers

10444 Dodge Mower Rd

(507) 583-7611

1 person is looking at this business

About

Delivering You Quality Parts And Service. Klempf's British Parts has been in business since 1972. They are the leading motorcycle parts supplier in Greater Minnesota, specializing in parts for vintage Triumph, BSA, and Norton motorcycles. Our major product lines include - Amal Carburetters Lucas Electrics Renold Chain Haynes Repair Manuals Factory Service and Parts Books Lockheed Brake Parts Hayne Ingleby Gaskets Full Line of Special Service Tools Parts are hand selected by Mitch to insure quality and fit. We have a retail location at our Dodge Center , MN location, but we will mail order anywhere. Contact us today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dale Sopkowiak on Facebook

a month ago

01/14/2020, 05:53 AM
Great quality parts and super Customer Service.
Jj Bronner on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 01:26 AM
the best place for British bike parts
Jim Weatherhead on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2019, 02:25 AM
Mitch and his staff are consummate pros, I’ve been doing business with Mitch for over 30 years – NEVER a disappointment - Total commitment to quality! The only place I send my friends.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Robert Bowser on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 06:43 AM
Lookin good Mitch. Thanks for your help getting parts to assemble my 58 T110.
Business Response:

Thanks we appreciate your comments!

Huw Stephen Kruger Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 07:23 AM
Very nice people and very efficient service. Highly recommended.
Chris Waskosky on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 09:48 AM
Thank you again Klempf's for saving me a lot of headaches by getting me the right parts and fast shipping on them too. I removed the cylinders last night and because you guys are so awesome, I can start reassembly tonight. Thanks again!
Phil Boyer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 10:26 AM
Reese Aldrich on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 03:40 AM
I own and operate "The Tinker Shop" motorcycle repair and restoration. Mitch's knowledge on the minut details of every part and the parts that surround it are tremendous. He recognizes what your doing and suggests parts and some technique's to help in the specific areas your in. Makes ordering simple. Because nothing is more irritating than forgetting something and having place another order and wait longer to do your job. I order specifically from Mitch. I suggest klempfs to all my customers and friends as well.
Mike James on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 00:33 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.