Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Klein Chiropractic Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Chiropractors|New York, NY 10022 United States

515 Madison Ave, Fl 6, New York, NY 10022 United States

(212) 713-0180

https://www.chiro53.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

180 N Long Beach Rd

(516) 868-8100
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

197 E Franklin Tpke

(201) 447-0346
5.0
(42) · Chiropractors

6 East 45th St

(212) 245-5688
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

331 E 71st St B

(212) 288-2823
5.0
(33) · Healthcare

373 Broadway b04

(917) 426-6751
About

We are Manhattan's premier Chiropractic office for over 22 years specializing in serving performance artists, dancers, musicians, athletes and executives. Our treatments are a critical component to holistic care, both corrective and preventative. Led by Dr. Richard Klein, we provide the most advanced and gentle techniques to: - Relieve pain - Restore posture - Enhance your performance Our doctors are expertly trained in the most current techniques including Applied Kinesiology, Myofascial Trigger point, and Active Release Technique (ART). Our comprehensive examinations also include postural corrections, work place ergonomics and fitness evaluations. We treat: Neck, Shoulder & Back pain; Spor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Star-Twinkle Melendez review for Klein Chiropractic Associates
Star-Twinkle Melendez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 17:17 PM
sgsullivan review for Klein Chiropractic Associates
sgsullivan on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/04/2017, 09:25 AM
Since November 8th 2004 I have been a patient of Dr Erle’s and it has been a great pleasure. I want to thank you for your gentle and caring manner. You first pointed out to me all of the problems I didn’t know I had and I am thankful. Up to this date I have come a very long way and each week am so much better. I am so happy with my program and cant thank you enough.
Kathleen Hurley Gulan review for Klein Chiropractic Associates
Kathleen Hurley Gulan on Facebook

6 years ago

11/07/2016, 05:56 AM
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Kristin Milligan review for Klein Chiropractic Associates
Kristin Milligan on Facebook

7 years ago

04/27/2015, 09:02 AM
Heavenly hands!!! Absolute god send!! Love love love
Rhonda LeVine- Galano review for Klein Chiropractic Associates
Rhonda LeVine- Galano on Facebook

8 years ago

06/20/2014, 02:54 AM
Lauren Gaeta review for Klein Chiropractic Associates
Lauren Gaeta on Facebook

9 years ago

10/11/2013, 14:37 PM
bobby1970 review for Klein Chiropractic Associates
bobby1970 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/01/2011, 01:42 AM
I just crawled into the Klien Chiropractic office and saw Dr Erle. I literally danced out. It was a great experience. I recommend this doctor to everyone and anyone. Ive been seeing Chiropractors for years and Doc Erle was the best.
eastsideb review for Klein Chiropractic Associates
eastsideb on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/28/2011, 10:45 AM
Richard Klein is a great Chiropractor! I go to the gym and work with a trainer and have ended up with tight muscles and sprains from working out too hard. He helped me loosen my hamstrings and dealt with pain from running and lifting. Most performers in Broadway shows go to him and you can see signed posters from all shows on Broadway past and present. I have tried several different Chiropractors in the past and Richard has a completely unique approach. He focuses on long term improvements instead of quick fixes. I highly recommend him!
lindaa1972 review for Klein Chiropractic Associates
lindaa1972 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/28/2011, 07:00 AM
Dr. Klein has really been instrumental in my being able to work during my various neck and back episodes. My regular sessions with him could be termed crisis prevention. His no pain adjustments are a God send.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.