Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kleaner Spaces, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Lawn Services|Mandeville, LA 70448

895 Joans St, Mandeville, LA 70448

(985) 377-4975

http://www.kleanerspaces.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Lawn Services

210 S Holiday Dr

(504) 906-3702
5.0
(10) · Home Services

721 Barbe St

(504) 377-6863
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Karly Joseph Segrave review for Kleaner Spaces, LLC
Karly Joseph Segrave on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2018, 03:09 AM
He came out just 2 hours later because I needed my grass cut last minute before showing my home. Super fast and great work.
Martha Elizabeth review for Kleaner Spaces, LLC
Martha Elizabeth on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2018, 02:23 AM
Great company!! I was in a bind after multiple lawn care companies no showed, so my lawn looked a MESS. I contacted Kleaner Spaces and they came out that same day and made my lawn look so nice. Very prompt service and they do a great job. Highly recommend
Linsay Williams Cefalu review for Kleaner Spaces, LLC
Linsay Williams Cefalu on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 04:45 AM
Our house looks like it got a fresh paint job! Highly recommend!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Jenny Singleton review for Kleaner Spaces, LLC
Jenny Singleton on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2017, 10:14 AM
Very reliable and great pricing! I used them for a residential and commercial space. Highly recommend!
Jeff Lemoine review for Kleaner Spaces, LLC
Jeff Lemoine on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 10:25 AM
Reliability and value. Thanks for a great job! My house looks new again.
Andrea Anselmo Derry review for Kleaner Spaces, LLC
Andrea Anselmo Derry on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 06:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.