Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kitty Groomer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Lincoln, NE 68502

1515 S 22nd St, Lincoln, NE 68502

(402) 477-6605

http://thekittygroomer.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3939 N 48th St # 105

(402) 465-8813
5.0
(57) · Pet Groomers

8114 Maple St

(402) 991-3104
5.0
(6) · Pet Groomers

16869 Audrey St

(402) 884-4250
About

Grooming cats exclusively for over 27 years. Lion cuts, Teddy Bear cuts, lamb cuts Mohawks, dragon cuts and many other cuts done. Bath & brushes done by someone who has spent years grooming Persians in the show world. Nail caps applied and maintained. Full grooming includes nails trimmed, ears cleaned, anal glands expressed, sanitary patch, brush out or specialty cut and dry. All done at a dog-free facility.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Jillson review for Kitty Groomer
Christine Jillson on Facebook

6 years ago

03/01/2016, 13:15 PM
Lisa always does a great job! Our cat Petey gets matted and she brings him back to his handsome and happy self!
Karisa Lynn Richardson review for Kitty Groomer
Karisa Lynn Richardson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/24/2016, 00:40 AM
I just brought my kitty Simba home after being groomed by Lisa and he looks and smells amazing! It was our first time there and we will definitely be back!
Rebecca Bumgarner review for Kitty Groomer
Rebecca Bumgarner on Facebook

6 years ago

07/25/2015, 07:20 AM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Lisa Erickson review for Kitty Groomer
Lisa Erickson on Facebook

7 years ago

04/07/2015, 02:04 AM
Amazing job! My cats came home not stressed and strutting around because they loved their new haircut Thanks Lisa
Bella Rose Schmidt review for Kitty Groomer
Bella Rose Schmidt on Facebook

7 years ago

02/13/2015, 11:17 AM
Janie Beitler review for Kitty Groomer
Janie Beitler on Facebook

7 years ago

02/09/2015, 17:24 PM
Mr. Jinx always looks fantastic after his lion cut!
Carol Settell Chappelle review for Kitty Groomer
Carol Settell Chappelle on Facebook

7 years ago

08/12/2014, 17:13 PM
We took Jack, our 4-year-old orange medium-hair tabby, in for a bath and a lamb cut. He was done in less than three hours, looked incredibly beautiful, and didn't have any emotional trauma that he experienced at other groomers. We will be back...we are so happy with the results. Thank you, Lisa!!
Kim Jirkovsky review for Kitty Groomer
Kim Jirkovsky on Facebook

8 years ago

10/31/2013, 17:18 PM
احمد البصراوي review for Kitty Groomer
احمد البصراوي on Facebook

8 years ago

10/31/2013, 15:14 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.