Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kitty Groomer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Lincoln, NE 68502

1515 S 22nd St, Lincoln, NE 68502

(402) 477-6605

http://thekittygroomer.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3939 N 48th St # 105

(402) 465-8813
5.0
(57) · Pet Groomers

8114 Maple St

(402) 991-3104

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Pet Groomers

16869 Audrey St

(402) 884-4250
About

Grooming cats exclusively for over 27 years. Lion cuts, Teddy Bear cuts, lamb cuts Mohawks, dragon cuts and many other cuts done. Bath & brushes done by someone who has spent years grooming Persians in the show world. Nail caps applied and maintained. Full grooming includes nails trimmed, ears cleaned, anal glands expressed, sanitary patch, brush out or specialty cut and dry. All done at a dog-free facility.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina Munro review for Kitty Groomer
Christina Munro on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 13:18 PM
Dianna Wilson review for Kitty Groomer
Dianna Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 08:09 AM
Lisa is truly a special person. Our Meah has to be shaved because she retains fur balls and our vet had to give her sedation every time. NOT LISA!! She is SO good to these little ones I would recommend you get your kitty done by Lisa no matter what the grooming needs are. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Madi Mazankowski review for Kitty Groomer
Madi Mazankowski on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 09:03 AM
We had our cat groomed for the first time yesterday. Lisa did an amazing job and our cat came home happy and smelling fresh! I would definitely recommend Lisa to anyone looking for a fabulous groomer.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Suzanne Bryan review for Kitty Groomer
Suzanne Bryan on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2017, 19:05 PM
I'VE been a customer for ATLEAST 15yrs I WOULDN'T TAKE MY CATS ANYWHERE BUT {HERE THE CAT WHISPERER LOL}
Doran Hadan review for Kitty Groomer
Doran Hadan on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2017, 04:05 AM
I was so nervous to get my kitties groomed (bad experience at a previous groomer) but it went so well and Lisa was so friendly. They look and smell great! No more mats!
Auburn Bolte review for Kitty Groomer
Auburn Bolte on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 08:45 AM
Both my kitties went in for a lion cut and they both looked wonderful when I picked them up! Lisa did a wonderful job and is extremely sweet I will choose to work with her anytime I need grooming for my kitties!
Alex Hall review for Kitty Groomer
Alex Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2017, 11:59 AM
Can't say enough good things about Lisa. I brought my cat banjo to her for his first grooming experience and she went above and beyond expectations. It's obvious she cares very deeply and takes pride in what she does!
Sandy Tubbs review for Kitty Groomer
Sandy Tubbs on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 13:58 PM
Spice looks so cute!! She seems so happy with her new cut. Lisa rocks so if wanting a kitty groomer she is the one. She loves cats and we love that!!
Arlene K Sullivan review for Kitty Groomer
Arlene K Sullivan on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 01:43 AM
Westie, our fur ball looks and feels great after visiting Miss Lisa! We're making an appointment soon!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.