Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kitty Groomer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Lincoln, NE 68502

1515 S 22nd St, Lincoln, NE 68502

(402) 477-6605

http://thekittygroomer.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3939 N 48th St # 105

(402) 465-8813
5.0
(57) · Pet Groomers

8114 Maple St

(402) 991-3104
5.0
(6) · Pet Groomers

16869 Audrey St

(402) 884-4250
About

Grooming cats exclusively for over 27 years. Lion cuts, Teddy Bear cuts, lamb cuts Mohawks, dragon cuts and many other cuts done. Bath & brushes done by someone who has spent years grooming Persians in the show world. Nail caps applied and maintained. Full grooming includes nails trimmed, ears cleaned, anal glands expressed, sanitary patch, brush out or specialty cut and dry. All done at a dog-free facility.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barb Starr review for Kitty Groomer
Barb Starr on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 03:39 AM
Paige Rees review for Kitty Groomer
Paige Rees on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 06:18 AM
Jennifer Card review for Kitty Groomer
Jennifer Card on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 06:35 AM
We love bringing our cat Kacee to Lisa the Kitty Groomer for her lion cuts. We bring her in every other month and Lisa does such a great job. It's so nice to not have to worry about cat hair or hairballs. We've taken her to other cat groomers in Lincoln before we found Lisa, and we weren't very impressed and the groomers weren't nearly as friendly as Lisa. We highly recommend Lisa!!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Emz Marbella Mejala review for Kitty Groomer
Emz Marbella Mejala on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 18:12 PM
I loved the hair cut. I would definitely take Duchess here again!
Amanda Suhr review for Kitty Groomer
Amanda Suhr on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 14:49 PM
We have brought our cats there twice now and would highly recommend the Kitty Groomer. I worried because one our cats gets very scared around new people and when we picked her up she was perfectly fine and happy. The lions cut she did was great. We will be coming back.
Alessa Westover review for Kitty Groomer
Alessa Westover on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 02:47 AM
Kelly Stallworth review for Kitty Groomer
Kelly Stallworth on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2017, 12:29 PM
Brought Tippy in. All stressed out about her recent trips to the vet and a potential move. She needed to have her hair cut but never had it done before. A friend recommended Lisa and what a great visit. She's featured with her new lion cut and will now be so happy (and cooler) with her new look
Darla Harms Johnson review for Kitty Groomer
Darla Harms Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 07:23 AM
Andrea Kolodziejczyk review for Kitty Groomer
Andrea Kolodziejczyk on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 09:18 AM
I definitely recommend The Kitty Groomer. We have only brought our cat Snickers twice but we will continue to bring her here. She is always so happy and is never nervous when we drop her off or pick her up! Snickers does not let us trim her nails or bathe her and Lisa does a fantastic job! Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.