Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kitty Groomer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Lincoln, NE 68502

1515 S 22nd St, Lincoln, NE 68502

(402) 477-6605

http://thekittygroomer.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3939 N 48th St # 105

(402) 465-8813
5.0
(57) · Pet Groomers

8114 Maple St

(402) 991-3104

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Pet Groomers

16869 Audrey St

(402) 884-4250
About

Grooming cats exclusively for over 27 years. Lion cuts, Teddy Bear cuts, lamb cuts Mohawks, dragon cuts and many other cuts done. Bath & brushes done by someone who has spent years grooming Persians in the show world. Nail caps applied and maintained. Full grooming includes nails trimmed, ears cleaned, anal glands expressed, sanitary patch, brush out or specialty cut and dry. All done at a dog-free facility.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicky Valenta review for Kitty Groomer
Vicky Valenta on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 03:50 AM
Thanks, Lisa! Fiona looks wonderful!
Taylor Denae review for Kitty Groomer
Taylor Denae on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 04:16 AM
Lisa did a fantastic job on our cat! Her communication was great, she was so kind and did a phenomenal job. She was very punctual and got the job done quick! Her prices were very reasonable and she was very accommodating. Would definitely recommend her to anyone! She has a return customer here!
Rosanna Baumbach review for Kitty Groomer
Rosanna Baumbach on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2019, 00:52 AM
Great work and very fair prices!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Amanda Houck review for Kitty Groomer
Amanda Houck on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 00:30 AM
Lisa is the BEST kitty groomer in the area! Our crew always loved to visit Lisa, and they always came home looking sharp!
Erika Schacher review for Kitty Groomer
Erika Schacher on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 08:41 AM
Lisa is absolutely amazing at grooming. Definitely would recommend to anyone. She is so good with my kitten and he comes home feeling more soft than ever!
Anne Chan review for Kitty Groomer
Anne Chan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 14:02 PM
Thanks for doing such a great job grooming Jack! He was calm and relaxed when I picked him up. He looks and feels amazing!
Catherine Curry review for Kitty Groomer
Catherine Curry on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 17:48 PM
She made my sweet baby look so beautiful!!! And so soft too, I can’t stop petting her!!💜💜💜
Dayle Wickizer review for Kitty Groomer
Dayle Wickizer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2018, 15:35 PM
I can't get over how amazing Lisa was with Stella. She is 10 years old and had never been professionally groomed. I was prepared for her to be stressed and frankly need to be restrained. Not so - Lisa is truly a cat whisperer. I will be taking Stella back on a regular basis to keep her groomed now that I know it isn't stressful for her.
Ellen N. review for Kitty Groomer
Ellen N. on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 13:03 PM
Best groomer out there by far.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.