Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kitty Groomer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Lincoln, NE 68502

1515 S 22nd St, Lincoln, NE 68502

(402) 477-6605

http://thekittygroomer.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3939 N 48th St # 105

(402) 465-8813
5.0
(57) · Pet Groomers

8114 Maple St

(402) 991-3104

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Pet Groomers

16869 Audrey St

(402) 884-4250
About

Grooming cats exclusively for over 27 years. Lion cuts, Teddy Bear cuts, lamb cuts Mohawks, dragon cuts and many other cuts done. Bath & brushes done by someone who has spent years grooming Persians in the show world. Nail caps applied and maintained. Full grooming includes nails trimmed, ears cleaned, anal glands expressed, sanitary patch, brush out or specialty cut and dry. All done at a dog-free facility.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Calli Johannsen review for Kitty Groomer
Calli Johannsen on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 08:16 AM
Lisa took my hard to work with cat and made her look beautiful! Her fur is so silky smooth and looks great!
Danna Bangle-Moore review for Kitty Groomer
Danna Bangle-Moore on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2020, 01:32 AM
We thought our kitty needed to be shaved, but she came home looking like a princess! What a great job!!
Barb Starr review for Kitty Groomer
Barb Starr on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2020, 00:45 AM
Mercedes is so happy after a trip to the Kitty Groomer. Lisa is great! Thanks for such special treatment for my 19 year old cat.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Katie Compiseno Barrows review for Kitty Groomer
Katie Compiseno Barrows on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 11:28 AM
Lisa is a kitty whisperer. I love that we have such a great resource. The cats are not happy on the way, but are completely at ease when I pick them up. I usually get them a bath, a combing and a sanitary shave. They always look and smell so nice after a visit. I have 2 long haired cats, one that gets matted easily and she works wonders with the kitty that I cannot. Scheduling is easy through Facebook. I was able to use PayPal, which is helpful for me.
Chris Stephen review for Kitty Groomer
Chris Stephen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 16:17 PM
My elderly cat was treated with love. We could not believe the transformation. I cannot keep my hands off him. He feels like velvet. ❤️😻😻😻
Jean Mierau Brehm review for Kitty Groomer
Jean Mierau Brehm on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 21:54 PM
Our 16 year old cat, Snickers, was SO matted. I took him in for a spa day with Lisa, and he is so handsome now! He smells much better too. Lisa was so patient and did a wonderful job of grooming Snickers. I highly recommend her services!
Denise Koeppe Lockard review for Kitty Groomer
Denise Koeppe Lockard on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 04:09 AM
Lisa does an amazing job with our furry kitties! Highly recommend!
Kay Storrs review for Kitty Groomer
Kay Storrs on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 09:11 AM
Lisa is fantastic, and our kitty is like a new cat after going! Highly recommend!
Molly Cox review for Kitty Groomer
Molly Cox on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2019, 04:36 AM
What an amazing job she did on my kitty! I so recommend Lisa. Very pleased ❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.