Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kitch'n Cook'd Potato Chip Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
23 reviews
|Restaurants|Staunton, VA 24401

​1703 W Beverley St, Staunton, VA 24401

(540) 886-4473

http://www.kitchncookd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Cigar Bars

13 Iroquois Way

(901) 626-3993

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Japanese

109 Lew Dewitt Blvd

(540) 946-9191
5.0
(2) · Desserts

657 W Main St

(540) 843-0800

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(14) · Breweries

705 W Main St

(434) 328-2252
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
23 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Canty on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2020, 04:36 AM
These are the best tasting chips. Since I was child this has been my go to chip. I want some right now. I currently live in Columbus Ohio...Can't wait to order.
Brenda Fisher on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2020, 08:23 AM
Best tasting potato chips. Nice people
Virginia Adams on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2020, 01:09 AM
my family loves them we eat them all the time
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Michelle Brooks LaForest on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 06:44 AM
the best chips ever!! grew up on these in good ole Waynesboro Virginia. i know live in Florida and miss them terribly
Steve Rudolph on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 00:34 AM
I have eaten these chips since I was 5. Owned by a great family right here in the Valley, they are a MUST for any BBQ, party, or entree !!
Sandy Harris-Bradley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 09:49 AM
Great potato chips. I eat alot of your BBQ chips. With 12 grandchildren we really go through Kitch'n Cook'd potato chips.
Lyle Hamrick on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 08:34 AM
Best chips in the world--I've always get a bag when I come back to the Valley, when I can find them.
John Tolley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 10:07 AM
from Williamsburg Virginia everytime I'm in the area we always stop and get a couple cases of chips, absolutely love them and the people that work there, John Tolley
Clinton Reynolds on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 02:04 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.