Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kitchens On Montana

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
100 reviews
|Cabinetry|Santa Monica, CA 90403

1609 Montana Ave, Santa Monica, CA 90403

(310) 451-5353

https://www.kitchensonmontana.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Cabinetry

1660 Hayes Ave

(562) 435-6426
5.0
(9) · Contractors

968 Orangewood Dr

(714) 529-1997

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Cabinetry

1001 Mission St

(626) 441-7999

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Cabinetry

14825 Oxnard St

(818) 574-8669
5.0
(2) · Cabinetry

3822 Aleman Ave

(562) 696-1836

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cabinetry

37925 6th St E # 110

(661) 273-2401
About

Kitchen remodeling, Design, and Cabinetry Kitchens On Montana is your kitchen remodeling company serving the Santa Monica, Brentwood, Beverly Hills, Malibu, Los Angeles, Newport, Laguna, Del Mar, San Marino, Montecito, Cala Bassa, and Tarzana area. We have a unique artistic showroom and design studio specializing in high-quality kitchens, kitchen cabinets, baths, and other rooms requiring a variety of fine kitchen cabinetry and kitchen design. Areas Served Santa Monica, Brentwood, Beverly Hills, Malibu, Los Angeles, Newport, Laguna, Del Mar, san Marino, Montecido, calabassa, Tarzana, 100 mile radius Brands Premier Custom-Built, Quality Custom Cabinetry Inc, Cuisines Laurier, Sollera Fine Cab

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
100 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wes B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/06/2017, 14:55 PM
Lisa..Lisa..Lisa.. she works miracles...this is my second kitchen that Lisa has designed...I picked the georgous shabby chic in the front window...and I couldn't be happier...she is a kitchen maven..her ideas are right on... she knows exactly what you want...I will be getting golden calcutta marble counters and I am really excited... Thank you thank you thank you...I dont know what else to say...If you are looking for a professional kitchen designer she's the one...and tell her that Marilyn sent you..
Fernando o. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/03/2014, 16:24 PM
This is the second kitchen that Lisa has designed for me. I picked the gorgeous shabby chic in the front window, and I couldn’t be happier. Lisa is a kitchen maven – her ideas are right on and she knows exactly what you want. I will be getting golden Calacatta marble counters and I am really excited. If you are looking for a professional kitchen designer, Lisa’s the one – and tell her that Marilyn sent you.
fernandoo400 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/03/2014, 04:37 AM
This is the second kitchen that Lisa has designed for me. I picked the gorgeous shabby chic in the front window, and I couldn’t be happier. Lisa is a kitchen maven – her ideas are right on and she knows exactly what you want. I will be getting golden Calacatta marble counters and I am really excited. If you are looking for a professional kitchen designer, Lisa’s the one – and tell her that Marilyn sent you.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Fernando o. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/03/2014, 03:07 AM
Excited This is the second kitchen that Lisa has designed for me. I picked the gorgeous shabby chic in the front window, and I couldnt be happier. Lisa is a kitchen maven her ideas are right on and she knows exactly what you want. I will be getting golden Calacatta marble counters and I am really excited. If you are looking for a professional kitchen designer, Lisas the one and tell her that Marilyn sent you.
Felix x. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/27/2014, 14:24 PM
Excellent Lisa designed my kitchen in our new home from beginning to end. Its a large kitchen with cabinets, a fireplace, a Viking stove, hardwood floors, granite, and a lot of workspace. She designed everything, right down to the tile. Her customer service was excellent very professional. She does beautiful, high-end work.
felixx772 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/25/2014, 10:03 AM
Lisa designed my kitchen in our new home from beginning to end. It’s a large kitchen with cabinets, a fireplace, a Viking stove, hardwood floors, granite, and a lot of workspace. She designed everything, right down to the tile. Her customer service was excellent – very professional. She does beautiful, high-end work.
Felix x. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/25/2014, 01:34 AM
Lisa designed my kitchen in our new home from beginning to end. It’s a large kitchen with cabinets, a fireplace, a Viking stove, hardwood floors, granite, and a lot of workspace. She designed everything, right down to the tile. Her customer service was excellent – very professional. She does beautiful, high-end work.
jimenezz638 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/18/2014, 05:41 AM
We had another design that we never liked. Lisa came in and blew us away with her creativity and what she did with our space. We went from a cramped 1960s kitchen to this beautiful 21st-century great room. And she knew how much everything cost every step of the way – better than the contractor!
JIMENEZ z. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/18/2014, 05:06 AM
We had another design that we never liked. Lisa came in and blew us away with her creativity and what she did with our space. We went from a cramped 1960s kitchen to this beautiful 21st-century great room. And she knew how much everything cost every step of the way – better than the contractor!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.