Logo White
Watch Demo

Kitchen Makeovers

Own this business?
5.0
109 reviews
|Consumer Goods|3347 262 St Unit #4, Aldergrove, BC V4W 3V9

4-3347 262 St., Unit 4, 3347 262 St Unit #4, Aldergrove, BC V4W 3V9

(604) 599-5501

https://kitchenmakeovers.ca/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

22515 Conil a

(949) 855-9424
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

411 N Center St

(307) 362-9174
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

221 Sherman St

(303) 776-6751
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

780 Lee St #108

(847) 298-6212
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

3439 Redwing Dr

(630) 809-5621
5.0
(28) · Consumer Goods

3609 Nicholas St

(610) 258-0259

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Kitchen cabinet refinishing and refacing History Established in 2009. Kitchen Makeovers was founded in 2009. Nearly 10 years later, we employ 12 people and complete 5-8 projects a week. Meet the Business Owner Tanya B. Business Owner Tanya started Kitchen Makeovers in 2009. Since then, the company has grown to refinishing 5-8 projects a week, and employing 12 people full time. The two most exciting things about Kitchen Makeovers is that 1. We get to reduce the 1.5 million tonnes of construction waste entering landfills in Vancouver by upcycling your exiting kitchen! And 2. Our team is over 80% women! In an industry that is only made up of 1% women, we're extremely proud to suppor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
109 reviews
5100
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews4.9Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Mosher on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 07:22 AM
We are thrilled with our updated kitchen from Kitchen Makeovers. The process was so simple and took less than 5 days total which really minimized the impact on our family being the kitchen is such a key area in every house. We replaced our doors and hardware and refreshed our cabinets. I was also so impressed with the prep they did to ensure our home and items were covered and wouldn’t get too much dust or paint anywhere. I’m so happy with the end results. The kitchen looks so much bigger and brighter! Highly recommend Kitchen Makeovers to anyone looking to refresh their kitchen in a timely and affordable way.
Lynda Kell on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2019, 07:31 AM
The quality and customer service from Kitchen Makeovers was exceptional. From the consultation to the set up and completion we were always kept informed on what to expect next. We couldn’t believe the difference at how great our kitchen looked afterwards. We would highly recommend Tanya and her team to anyone.
Gabriela Leon Kairouz on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2019, 02:37 AM
I’m very happy with my kitchen. Tanya is a very nice person and professional the same as the staff.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tracy Fair on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2019, 01:15 AM
Nothing but praise for Kitchen Makeovers. We first contacted them a year ago, Tanya came to our house and took the time to go over every detail for our kitchen and I immediately got a good vibe from her. Unfortunately circumstances prevented us from going ahead with the reno last spring but come December - we were ready to go. Tanya immediately honoured our original quote and things started happening the week after the new year. The staff was great and they showed up when they said they’d be here - basically ran like clockwork 😊 but the best part was the outcome - of course I had my internal fears of making big changes but wow - so so happy we did - thank you SO much Tanya and to your incredible staff - I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reno
Tse Margaret on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2019, 07:14 AM
I had my kitchen cabinet doors repainted and it looks completely different, a new kitchen! What a beautiful contrast I have now between the stainless steel appliances, the granite countertop, the white wall, under the direct sunlight of the window! The staff was efficient and friendly! Totally recomend Kitchen Makeovers!
Jenna Liesch on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2019, 02:57 AM
We are so happy with our new kitchen from Kitchen Makeovers! The process was so simple- from quote to completion, and every member of the team was so kind and easy to work with! The results blew us away- it’s like we have brand new cabinets!!!
Michelle Skarpisek-Davidson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2018, 08:04 AM
AMAZING! Tanya and her team were professional, extremely organized and excellent communicators, explaining thoroughly, what would happen and when. The end result was a gorgeous! Would highly recommend to anyone.
Zita Hicks on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2018, 04:11 AM
I can't believe what a difference paint & hardware makes to update the look of our kitchen. It's so bright & cheery now. Great work & friendly staff!
Bonnie Tao-Santos on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 04:44 AM
Just got our kitchen cabinets repainted and Tanya and her team were quick and did a fabulous job. Awesome to work with and would highly recommend them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.