Logo White
Watch Demo

Kitchen Kura

Own this business?
4.4
44 reviews
|Restaurants|San Francisco, CA 94122

1525 Irving St, San Francisco, CA 94122

(415) 731-2054

http://www.kitchenkura.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

El Anafre Cocina Mexicana
5.0
(2) · Mexican

1661 N Texas St

1 person is looking at this business

Guckenheimer Enterprises Inc
5.0
(2) · Sandwiches

111 McInnis Pkwy

(415) 507-6013
Steve & Mike Shellfish Co Inc
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

45 Sausalito - San Francisco Pier 41

(415) 674-8611
Philz Coffee
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

3191 Middlefield Rd

(650) 251-9798
Mon Cafe
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

971 Manor Blvd

(510) 895-5282
The Social Club
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

132 Keller St

(707) 238-0158

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
44 reviews
521
  
412
  
35
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.2Google
  • 13 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.7Trip Advisor
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jodie Yagi Stridsberg on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2017, 10:29 AM
Frances Wong on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2016, 14:50 PM
225kelleyr on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/21/2016, 17:30 PM
Authentic Okonomiyaki :-) I have lived in Japan twice and was always sad that sushi and other authentic Japanese foods made it to restaurants in the US, but it is so hard to find Okonomiyaki. This is a great place and we will for sure be returning with friends!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Paula2109 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

02/21/2015, 12:32 PM
Good! Cheap, good food, friendly staff. I recommend everybody if you want to walk around Golden Gate Park. We had one dish for 7,95$.
Sonia Marli P on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

02/21/2015, 06:34 AM
Excellent Lunch here is cheap and delicious. I had ginger pork and fried tofu. It came with rice and salad. It was excellent. The green tea cheesecake was sooo good. Love it!
Alisoniponi on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

02/09/2015, 04:13 AM
A hidden gem! We were hoping to eat lunch at the izakaya nearby Kitchen Kura, but it was closed so we came to here - and what a treat it was. The food was authentic, excellent and very reasonably priced. The staff were lovely and really friendly despite us both having two huge suitcases with us! I would eat here again like a shot!
Ben Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2014, 11:56 AM
Misha Keylin on Facebook

6 years ago

01/29/2014, 04:14 AM
Yoshiko Furukawa-Lee on Facebook

6 years ago

01/11/2014, 19:03 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.