Logo White
Watch Demo

Kitchen Concepts

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Contractors|Tucson, AZ 85712

5732 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

(520) 546-3687

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Innovative Construction & Technology LLC
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1501 S Cherrybell Stra #27271

(520) 395-9455

1 person is looking at this business

Mirage Plastering Inc
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1802 W Grant Rd #114

(520) 622-9299
Trinity Kitchen & Bath
5.0
(3) · Contractors

151 W Ventura St

(520) 396-3553
Signature Designs and Construction
5.0
(2) · Contractors

245 E Sunburst Cir

(520) 250-6363
Reinhard Demant Construction
5.0
(3) · Contractors

10700 E Roger Rd

(520) 749-1048

1 person is looking at this business

Stl Manufacturing
5.0
(8) · Contractors

1990 N 7th Ave

(520) 407-8222

About

We offer personalized service from the initial design through the final installation of your remodeling or new construction project. Chad Jr. or Sr. will conduct a thorough initial field measure and/or plan review to help guide you through all aspects of overall space planning and cabinetry design. Focusing on the maximization of total space and storage, overall convenience and function as well as the visual aesthetics, we will use computer software to create detailed floor plans, accompanied by 3-dimensional color graphics. This will give you the first glance at the full potential of your new space. After making all of your final design choices, Chad Jr. and Sr. will conduct a full verifica

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bill Mickle on Facebook

    2 months ago

    10/24/2019, 01:11 AM
    Our relationship with Chad and Chad Jr. began over 10 years ago with bath and laundry addition, followed by a kitchen remodel, then a dry bar, and finally an island. They sell only top quality products. Add in the flexibility, professionalism, knowledge and vision you get with Kitchen Concepts and you’ll realize the value you’re getting. They work with only the best contractors, and Vic is an installation wizard. They finish every job in-person, ensuring satisfaction. We highly recommend them for all your cabinetry needs.
    Nicole Mans on Facebook

    2 months ago

    10/22/2019, 01:13 AM
    If you want someone to work with you, listen and generate innovative ideas with professionalism and patience then look no further than Kitchen Concepts. From walking in their door to completed kitchen, they performed in every manner, understanding how to develop a relationship and coordinate every intricate detail. Our kitchen exceeded expectations and we look forward to having them design our bathroom. Thank you Chad for all your sincerity, interest and attention!
    Lynne and Alex
    Judy Sonkin on Facebook

    3 months ago

    09/18/2019, 11:37 AM
    Great experience with Kitchen Concepts. Chad Jr is very easy to work with. He is very customer oriented, patient. From the beginning until the very end he kept me informed as to dates and times the different contractors would be at my house. No unpleasant surprises. I highly recommend Kitchen Concepts.
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Sara Jones on Facebook

    7 months ago

    05/26/2019, 19:09 PM
    Kitchen Concepts was fabulous to work with on my recent remodel. They were prompt, informative, and incredibly flexible. I had a great experience and highly recommend them.
    Suzie Goldberg on Facebook

    9 months ago

    03/18/2019, 05:09 AM
    Love love love my kitchen and laundry room and can’t wait to have them redo my bathrooms next!! Best in town!! Dependable, great service!
    Pamela Maupin on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/31/2016, 05:18 AM
    Brooke Newman on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/27/2016, 12:01 PM
    Jean Good on Facebook

    6 years ago

    08/04/2013, 12:08 PM
    Tyler Lavrisa on Facebook

    7 years ago

    03/07/2013, 04:16 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.